Ratings based on 118 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Columbus

Posted Oct 21, 2019
The rooms are large and finished in a modern decor. Elevators, rooms and lighting in the rooms controlled by the key card. Seems very secure.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2019
We stayed here one year ago and returned because it was a new hotel that was gorgeous, modern and clean. We were passing through again and decided yo stay here again and are so glad we did. This hotel is still gorgeous, extremely clean and feels very high class. It is the nicest hotel we have ever stayed in. The rooms are huge, and I mean huge!. Checki-n was quick and flawless, the beds were firm and yet comfy and breakfast was very good. If there is the slighest negatice for us, it was parking. We arrived after 8 and the lot was nearly full. When I asked the clerk about parking, she directed us to park in the next door dentist office lot, because they sometimes don't care. ?? We prefer to know that our vehicle is on hotel property and not worry about it possibly being towed if it isn't moved quickly enough in the morning. That said, we we would still opt to stay here. This hotel will not disappoint you when you stay here.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 15, 2019
The rokm was nice and spacious. The only issue was the sliding bathroom door didn't close all the way.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Waterville, Ohio

Posted Oct 10, 2019
We were on the 3rd floor and someone was running races on the 4th floor.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 28, 2019
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 21, 2019
Nice place, quiet. Breakfast was ok . They need a bar.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 23, 2019 by Mark B , Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We are happy you were able to enjoy your quiet time. We look forward to your next visit.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 15, 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 17, 2019 by Mark B , Hotel Management
Thank you for review. We look forward to your next visit.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 3, 2019
There was not enough seating in the breakfast area
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 5, 2019 by Mark B, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. The breakfast offering runs from 6:00 am to 10:00 am. Normally there is not an issue with seating including mornings when the Hotel is full on the prior night. I do apologize for the experience you encountered and hope you will consider staying with us again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 1, 2019
Lovely area to walk, pristine cleanliness of room, no carpeting in rooms, modern style
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 2, 2019 by Mark B , Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. The design of the Hotel is often met with a pleasant surprise. We look forward to you next visit to the Hampton inn and Suites Cranberry Pittsburgh.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 9, 2019
The flooring in my room and throughout the hotel is linoleum-like, not nice carpeting. While easier to clean, it is not "classy". I had to wear slippers everywhere because of the cold floors. I could not acquire a connection to the Internet and the staff was of no help.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 14, 2019 by Mark B, Hotel Management
I am sorry we did not meet your expectations. We value your business and feedback. We take all of our guest's comments seriously and use them to make improvements in our operations. If your future travels bring you to our area we hope you will consider staying with us. Sincerely,