Ratings based on 552 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great location for visiting relatives

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Pros: We were there to visit my wife's mother, who was in hospice care. Hetel staff very considerate of why we were there/
Location: located near many nice restaurants. Easy access to major highways. Shopping convienent.
Hotel was beyond expectations. Excellent staff; very good food; large rooms; very comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Our stay was comfortable. We came to the area for the Steelers game. Many restaurants and shopping were nearby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CA

Nice and clean hotel with Excellent staff.

Posted Oct 15, 2017
Nice and clean hotel with Excellent staff. Requested for a early check in because my flight arrived early in the morning. They had rooms available and the front desk manager allowed me to check in at 9 am and also permitted for a late checkout at 2pm. This was truly amazing and truly the staff understood the situation and try to help the customers. If would highly recommend this hotel and would also come back again....
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Ontario

Business Visit

Posted Aug 28, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness
Cons: Sound Proofing
Location: Shopping, and eating
The Hotel was fine. Not a bad location, it was not too close to the main road, but close enough that no time was wasted. Unfortunately I was on the ground floor fairly close to the lobby, so there was some noise. Overall the hotel is new with all the required items for business travel. It was neat, and clean which is most important.
5 out of 5
by Catherine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 23, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Melissa

Posted Aug 8, 2017 on Hotels
Overall a good experience. They do charge 4.95 for the typical free breakast that is included with a large portion of similar hotels and it included nothing more. There are some additional options for 7.95 and 12.95. The walls seemed thin also as I could hear a person from another room coughing when we went to bed.
5 out of 5
by Michelle

Great Hotel

Posted Jul 14, 2017 on Hotels
I love staying here. The staff is great and the hotel is always impeccable
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 12, 2017 on Hotels
Always a pleasure every time we visit!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Aliso Viejo, CA

Great for our large group

Posted Jul 10, 2017
We had a group of 25+ people converging on this town for a family funeral. The staff was more than accommodating.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 9, 2017 on Hotels