Ratings based on 1,204 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cramberry, Pa

Would stay here again

Posted Jan 8, 2018
Very comfortable surroundings. Don't really like the idea that guests are precharged for incidentials and it takes over a week to replace it back into your bank acct... And these charges aren't seen on the final checkout receipt...have to check bank acct.to see it. If Hyatt does that with thousands of guests world wide...that's a tidy sum for them...but doesn't seem right.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from toronto

Nice to find a place that sleeps 6.

Posted Jan 5, 2018
Weather got bad on our road trip and we were happy to find a really nice place and one that sleep 6. Travelling with 4 children can be a challenge as many hotels do not allow more than 4 in a room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia Beach

Favorite on PA Turnpike

Posted Jan 5, 2018
My family loves this hotel. It is very clean and welcoming after driving all day. Breakfast is usually super yummy and fresh (although most of the items were gone when we went down to eat). Honestly, we didn't have a fantastic experience this time, but we will definitely continue to stop here in the future.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 2, 2018
The rooms are poorly designed with no privacy in th bathroom area. Rooms face very busy roads so all we heard were the air brakes of trucks as they were on the exit roads. The laundry room must have either been next door or upstairs as this constant spin sound of the washer was heard at all times of the day.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel but no microwave

Posted Dec 24, 2017
Overall it was nice room but there was no microwave in the room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 7, 2017
Stayed here for a week and have to say it was the best hotel I have stayed in. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Room looked almost new.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 7, 2017
Had a problem with the TV remote that they couldn’t fix which I thought was strange but it was only one night whatever
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 30, 2017
Got here very late but we were greeted and taken care of very well...would definitely stay here again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 28, 2017
We stayed in the hyatt place hoping it would be a pleasant stay. We used in room services to order dinner, we were told that we have to come down and get the food, because they could not deliver the food to our room. They did the same thing when we requested a tooth paste. We qustioned them the reason for not providing in room services, and the reason they gave us for such a bad service was that they did not have enough stuff. We were very disappointed with such service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jacksonville Il

Everything We Expected

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Went out for Steelers game, 22min to Heinz Field, everything you need within 5min, Good eats and things.A+