Ratings based on 1,176 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Flat Rock, NC

Convenient to I-79 and restaurants.

Posted Nov 6, 2017
Pros: Good rate, nice staff!
Quiet nice confront room. Good controls for heat and air.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 1, 2017
Hotel is great, but during the week breakfast ends at 9am. So we didn't get to have any, and is complimentary. So just remember that if you're staying there. They didn't offer that info to us when we checked in.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Vacation

Posted Oct 30, 2017
Cons: Better customer service like being pleasant and inviting
I had stayed at a Hyatt previously and expected the same. Unfortunately it was not the experience I had previously. One of the issues was that at one point the room was cleaned and when we returned in the evening no towels in the bathroom. When I called the front desk I was asked to come get them. After being out all day sight seeing the last thing I wanted was to hunt down towels for my evening shower.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Very Noisy Freeway Noise

Posted Oct 30, 2017
Cons: Sound Proofing.
The hotel staff and building and rooms are all very nice. The only big BIG problem with this hotel is it's 100 yard proximity to the Pennsylvania Turnpike. Because it is so close to the Turnpike and the 24 hours of heavy traffic, the noise level of the vehicles and especially all of the semi trucks flying by the hotel doing 80 mph is overwhelming when trying to relax and to sleep.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati

Posted Oct 18, 2017
Pros: It was close to restaurants and shopping.
My daughter and I enjoyed our stay. Our room was clean, stylish, and roomy. The breakfast was decent for free.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from FL

Better alternative to Hilton in Mars

Posted Oct 7, 2017
Pros: Friendly and efficient staff
Cons: A little tricky to get to at night, entrance to parking lot is a bit removed from the main road
Location: Perkins restaurant right down the street
Stuck in PA during Irma. Originally booked Quality Inn but was dismayed to arrive to noisy/raucous evening "activities" outside hotel, needed sleep and rest..cancelled that and rebooked at Hyatt which was cheaper, with as good quality as Hilton down the rd. and with no loud noise/people partying around the hotel outside.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 2, 2017
It was or of the nicest rooms I've ever stayed in. The staff were very accommodating and the breakfast was enjoyable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Even tho we were on highway side "no road noise"

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Pros: convenient, staff and personal, breakfast
Location: Many restaurant and shopping in area, close to turnpike, state routes,, and highways, quiet area
We spent a week there and breakfast menu changed , some were the same, but the main meal had a variety of foods. Staff personal were friendly and helpful. Cleaning was done well too. would stay stay here again, as it was convenient for our purpose.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cranberry pa

Dirty shower

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Shower had not been cleaned. Drain was covered in black hair.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Close to the Turnpike and points of interest

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Didn't like the beds and bathroom. No microwave oven in the room. The sofa bed is not comfortable and very used. The staff was pleasant and friendly, the breakfast was the highlight of the stay.