Ratings based on 1,163 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati

Posted Oct 18, 2017
Pros: It was close to restaurants and shopping.
My daughter and I enjoyed our stay. Our room was clean, stylish, and roomy. The breakfast was decent for free.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from FL

Better alternative to Hilton in Mars

Posted Oct 7, 2017
Pros: Friendly and efficient staff
Cons: A little tricky to get to at night, entrance to parking lot is a bit removed from the main road
Location: Perkins restaurant right down the street
Stuck in PA during Irma. Originally booked Quality Inn but was dismayed to arrive to noisy/raucous evening "activities" outside hotel, needed sleep and rest..cancelled that and rebooked at Hyatt which was cheaper, with as good quality as Hilton down the rd. and with no loud noise/people partying around the hotel outside.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 2, 2017
It was or of the nicest rooms I've ever stayed in. The staff were very accommodating and the breakfast was enjoyable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Even tho we were on highway side "no road noise"

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Pros: convenient, staff and personal, breakfast
Location: Many restaurant and shopping in area, close to turnpike, state routes,, and highways, quiet area
We spent a week there and breakfast menu changed , some were the same, but the main meal had a variety of foods. Staff personal were friendly and helpful. Cleaning was done well too. would stay stay here again, as it was convenient for our purpose.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cranberry pa

Dirty shower

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Shower had not been cleaned. Drain was covered in black hair.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Close to the Turnpike and points of interest

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Didn't like the beds and bathroom. No microwave oven in the room. The sofa bed is not comfortable and very used. The staff was pleasant and friendly, the breakfast was the highlight of the stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cleveland, OH

Great staff, clean and comfortable hotel

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Pros: Great service, great rooms, comfortable bed and good location.
Cons: Coffee at breakfast was nowhere near hot enough.
I arrived around 9 p.m. and staff at front desk were friendly and efficient. Room was very nice and well appointed. Location was perfect for my needs -- close to where my business meetings were being held. Highly recommend this place. Even the standard free breakfast was better than the more mediocre fare -- included Greek yogurt and almond milk. And actual plates and silverware instead of the standard plastic or Styrofoam.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from pa

Going downhill from our last stay.

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Staff not friendly, especially breakfast staff. Breakfast eggs cold, bacon swimming in grease. Sheets stained and worn through.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Duluth, MN

Great Continental Breakfast

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Front desk staff are very friendly. Pool pump broke for most of visit, asked for discount. Couldn't receive one because prepaid with Expedia. But would have otherwise. Least favorite part was the housekeeping staff. Some were loud e.g. I'm talking on cell phones, playing music, singing to it and slamming doors. They didn't keep room very clean, e.g. wiping down mirrors, sweeping/vacuuming and clearing dishes. We stayed for 6 nights so those things would've been very nice to be completed at least every other day but they never did, unless I asked. Hands down best continental breakfast anywhere.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CT

Posted Aug 23, 2017
The manager could care less about helping you. He had the enthusiasm of a wet rag.