Ratings based on 844 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Bellefonte, PA

Nice place for a nice price

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Pros: The lobby/breakfast area
Cons: Not much room to turn around in the bathroom.
Location: We found a great Cajun restaurant right next door. And having a small Pizza Hut was great for a late night snack!
Our stay was for one night & the lobby area was very impressive. Very large & accommodating which made for a very stress-free breakfast. The rooms were very adequate & the bathroom, though very small, was clean. It was a pleasant place to stay on a tight budget!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Visiting family

Posted Jul 23, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Keep up with flooring
Location: Pittsburgh
Room clean but carpets in room and breakfast area very dirty
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Allison Park Pa

Great for the price

Posted Jul 18, 2017
We stayed here for only one night, the room was clean but dusty. The blankets had large yellow stains on them, and the entire room was covered in dust. The bathroom was small but manageable. The air conditioner wasn't great, the room stayed at about 70. Over all you get what you pay for.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NC

Shabby. Way overrated.

Posted Jul 11, 2017
My first room assigned was filthy. Had dirty desktop and icing smeared on the edge of the table. They gave me another room. Cleaner, but dingy and smelled.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Would not return

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Pros: Breakfast was decent.
Cons: A large bug was on the shower curtain.
Location: Near shopping
The TV did not work and after much delay the desk person came to check it. He returned and put a different wall attachment on and left. The TV still did not work but we were told there was nothing that could be done. A 10% deduction was offered on the bill.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PA

Just ok

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Not a bad place to stay but not great. Breakfast was good and beds were very comfortable. Room had a slightly musty smell even after I asked fot extra air freshener. Was hoping for a dip in the pool but it was closed for some reason. A group of people had a very loud party for a couple of hours in the middle of the night - the desk seemed to know about it. Drunks even pounded on our door at 4 am.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 9, 2017
We always choose to stay in our budget and so happy to know we can count on Quality Inn every time!!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to expressway, fuel, shopping & restaurants

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Dirty room. TV didn't work. The staff changed us into a different room in a timely manner. The 2nd room was just as gross. The property is not well maintained. The breakfast area, staff, and food were above average. Highly likely will never lodge at a Quality inn again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Posted Jun 27, 2017
Pros: BREAKFAST
Cons: Cleanliness
Room is not big enough to allow for a rollaway. Bathroom shower area was not all that clean. Breakfast was awesome. The woman working breakfast was awesome and even though we were a couple minutes late, she didn't mind and left breakfast out for a couple minutes extra. Those hours are bad 6-9. That's ok if your working, but seriously if your on vacation or something and checkout is at 12, you would think breakfast could go thru 10, 1030 maybe. Not a perfect hotel, but not bad for the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mississippi

Posted Jun 24, 2017
Great location near everything I needed. Close to interstate access.