Ratings based on 886 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Ontario

great place!

Posted Oct 20, 2017
Location: premium outlet mall in Grove city.
Stopped over here in October 2017 on our way back to Toronto from Myrtle Beach. Check-in was fast and the staff friendly and helpful. We had a lovely dinner at Tamarind which is just a few steps away from the hotel. Loved our room on the 3rd floor, clean and quiet. Slept really well and was fresh for the next day's activity, shopping at the outlet mall before driving the final stretch home to Toronto. Great place to stay in if you're doing the outlet mall thing for the weekend. 30 minutes drive to Grove city premium outlets.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Glencairn, Ontario

Good Hotel at a fair price

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Pros: Clean room and common areas, good parking, very friendly front desk staff.
Cons: If there was a ventilation fan in the bathroom it was not working. All bathrooms in hotels should have ventilation fans if they do not have a window.
Location: Very easy access off the interstate. Quiet area with many fast food places close by. Only 20-25 minutes north of Pittsburgh via the interstate.
Clean, quiet and reasonably priced. Very friendly front desk staff. Good parking on all sides of the building.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pa

Friendly staff. Goid value

Posted Oct 15, 2017
Staff was helpful and friendly. Breakfast outstanding. Lobby elevator more impressive than room. Old style noisy toilet. Walkways on seconf floor needed paint. Bed comfortable and room clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel, great price, friendly staff

Posted Oct 15, 2017
Pros: staff were amazing
Cons: people outside smoking in entry ways
fantastic staff, beds comfy, nice location. I had to stay longer than expected and the staff made it very easy for my to continue my stay. They even got me ice for my broken arm (broke it while hiking the day before)!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Overnight stop

Posted Oct 14, 2017
Stopped here for the night. Price was right and hotel was decent. I would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wexford pa

Nice clean hotel

Posted Oct 14, 2017
The room was spotless. Really comfortable bed. Nice sized fridge. And check out isn't until noon, which is always nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from las vegas

It was close to family

Posted Oct 12, 2017
Pros: Convenient
Cons: None
Location: Lots of shopping and restaurants
Breakfast delicious, nice variety. Close to everything, shopping, restaurants, most within walking distance.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not a bad stop on my trip

Posted Oct 11, 2017
Selected this facility because of it's location. Over it served it's purpose. Hard to judge a place when just passing through and don't have any idea of other options.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TORONTO, CANADA

CLOSE TO INTERSTATES

Posted Oct 7, 2017
Pros: ABOVE
Cons: GLASSES, INSTEAD OF PLASTIC IN ROOMS.
FRIENDLY STAFF. RESTAURANTS CLOSE BY. GOOD BREAKFAST.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good stay

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Pros: convenience
Location: lots of shopping about 30 minute drive to Pittsburgh .
we were visiting our relative in Mars PA and it was very convenient. we got in some shopping across the way and food at Giant Eagle. We liked the breakfast at the Hotel. Staff was great. Would recommend.