Ratings based on 804 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Best bang for your buck.

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Great hotel to stay at & great staff. My hot water wouldn't work in my first room, so they moved my family to a delux room at no charge within minutes and they were completely nice and apologetic about it. Rooms are nice and clean, in a quiet setting.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 2, 2017
Staff were so polite and helpful when I realized my two might need was booked as 1 night only ( my fault)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PA

Good deal for the price, minor inconveniences

Posted Jun 25, 2017
Good deal for the price, stayed 3 nights and first night the AC stopped working - probably since it was very hot that week - but it worked fine the next few days I was there. Also there was some road noise from the turnpike but not enough to keep me awake at night.
5 out of 5
by Gregory

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 22, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Andrew

Posted Jun 17, 2017 on Hotels
Rooms always need cleaning under the beds
5 out of 5
by Joseph

Nice place, decent price.

Posted Jun 16, 2017 on Hotels
Clean room. AC on before I got in to the room. Comfortable bed and most importantly tons of water pressure for the shower. Hardwood floors that didn't feel slippery getting out of the shower. This place was the second best place Ive stayed so far on my 3 week cross country trip.
4 out of 5
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 15, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Experience

Posted Jun 15, 2017 on Hotels
Completely met my expectations. Clean, friendly staff, convenience store and restaurant just a short walk away.
5 out of 5
by Richard

Clean and friendly!

Posted Jun 13, 2017 on Hotels
Helpful and friendly staff! The room was very clean and the bed was comfortable. Very nice hotel.
5 out of 5
by Barbara

I recommend Red Roof Cranberry, PA

Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
Stay here any time we are in the area, never have had a problem.