Ratings based on 864 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh PA

Needs a microwave and to let expedia give credit

Posted Dec 28, 2017
Needs breakfast for not having microwave or anyway to cook and or heat up left overs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 24, 2017
Inexpensive and very clean. Just what I was looking for.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bare essentials lodging.

Posted Dec 18, 2017
Cons: Door lock was difficult to operate from outside or inside. Advised at check-out. Hopefully this will be corrected for next lodger in this room.
Location: See above
If you're merely seeking a good night rest, this facility fits the bill. It was clean, warm and bed and accessories were comfortable. Bare essentials lodging. Locale is close to a variety of restaurants and major transportation routes. Shopping areas close-by.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PA

Awful

Posted Dec 15, 2017
Stains on the sheets, walls & door. Very dirty. Very nasty
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Five stars. Very friendly staff and clean room. I'd stay there again and recommend it to anyone travelling to north Pittsburgh.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cranberry Twp

Clean and welcoming place with friendly employees

Posted Nov 17, 2017
Nice hotel within walking distance from gas station or restaurants still away from the traffic. ...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Last minute stay

Posted Nov 9, 2017
The hotel was great but it bite had no hair dryer but it was k
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from McKeesport, PA.

Friendly staff

Posted Oct 25, 2017
Linda was awesome while checking out. Deanna was the housekeeper during my stay and was awesome as well. Greatfully appreciated them both.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lock Haven, PA

Convenient

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Pros: Lani, the housekeeper was awesome. I loved getting back to the room knowing that it was going to be clean.
I stayed there in Feb. 2017, enjoyed the convenient drive to my classes and the staff was awesome. I would highly recommend it to anyone that needs a reasonable rate and very clean room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2017 on Hotels