Ratings based on 101 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Graham, WA

40th Anniversary

Posted Sep 6, 2017
Pros: Easy to find, clean, and pleasant staff.
Cons: Air conditioner needs to be quieter.
The room was nice and clean. The air conditioner was very loud, though. There was 1 tea bag with the coffee maker. Lots of coffee. If you are a tea drinker, bring your own. This was easy to locate and easy to continue the trip to Banff. Staff was very friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Facility was very comfortable. I would recommend the facilty.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from AK

Pet Palace

Posted Jul 23, 2017
Great staff, very clean and quiet. Huge exercise area for dogs. Close to many food options. Overall fantastic stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quite satisfactory

Posted Jul 8, 2017
Pros: Accessible, quiet, clean and a great bed.
Everything I needed for a comfortable night's stay while passing through town.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vernon, BC

Newer hotel with water slide

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Pros: I liked the look of the hotel, the staff and how clean the place was.
Cons: I slept in the bed near the window and found when the air conditioning came on it blew the cold air on me all night. Could the direction of the air be
Location: The hotel was on the strip going through town. There was lots of restaurants and a Walmart near by.
I chose the Best Western for the look of the hotel, water slide and what we thought was the cafe. We arrived early, our room was not ready, so the staff found us another room that we could check into right away. The hours of the cafe were not very convenient for us, we seemed to arrived when it was always closed, maybe because it was a long weekend. The room was very clean and updated, the whole experience was good.
4 out of 5
by Joseph

Posted Jun 23, 2017 on Hotels
Cycling through Cranbrook. Room was big, clean and comfy. Busy place with families and kids sports teams so didn't use the pool.
5 out of 5
by Stewart

Posted Jun 20, 2017 on Hotels
Only one point and that was the water temperature in the indoor pool being almost freezing, literally.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
This is a wonderful hotel. Very well appointed and comfortable. When staying for 4 days opted for nicer place.
4 out of 5
by Joanne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 10, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Alicia

Posted May 31, 2017 on Hotels
Great stay, clean, comfortable and courteous staff - good location.