Ratings based on 128 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alberta

Runned down.

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Pros: The breakfast that came with the stay was hor and fresh.
Cons: The cheap old bedding and pillows was a real minus. I made the mistake of lokking in the corners of the bathroom; it was grundgy. The tube tv had poor picture quality.
Location: Close to eveything.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Pros: Comfortable clean bed
Cons: Room smelled like stale smoke even though it was smoke-free. Hotel staff smoking near the entrance....not appealing.
It was an okay place to sleep if you're not staying long.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alberta

Decent hotel near lots of restaurants

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Great price for a decent room. Beds were on the hard side. Room was clean. Staff very friendly and accommodating. Would definitely recommend.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alberta

Ok for a quick stay

Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is very old and a little run down. Musty smelling floors warped near bathroom from previous water damage. Hotel kept very clean and front desk staff was excellent. Ok stay for a quick night but I would not stay for extended time due to musty smell at least in room 125.
2 out of 5
by Mark from Calgary, Alberta

Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
It was only 1 night stay. Room was clean and we liked the restaurant. Except with the incident with the door when you closed it it would' t lock but that only happened once just before check- out. Other than that our stay was comfortable..
3 out of 5
by Rhonda from Salem, OR

Nice stay

Posted Aug 19, 2016 on Hotels
Original room had a broken lock, the staff moved us to a suite. Rooms were clean and staff was helpful in assisting with our room move. Hot breakfast from the attached restaurant included with the room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Good central location, friendly staff, room was clean. I was late for the free breakfast but they still took 10% off my bill because I was a guest
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from British Columbia, Canada

Nice motel. Right on the strip.

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Pros: Affordable.Clean and friendly staff. Would recommend to others
Cons: Rooms that have a separate bedroom like we did NEED their own box window air conditioner.
Location: Right on the strip. Close to everything.
Nice Motel. Right on the strip. Has its own restaurant for a free breakfast. Coffee, eggs, bacon and toast. Gets a little boring after 3 night stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Easy access, close to diverse meal choices

Posted Aug 2, 2016
All around excellent stay. Loved the complimentary hot breakfast.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

One night, passing thru

Posted Aug 1, 2016
It was good for what you need. A clean, comfortable place to sleep. Close to a lot of quick food options (McDonald's/Timmies etc) which makes it a good rest point if you're travelling. Luxury, not so much...but it's not a bad option. Would stay again.