Ratings based on 120 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Good central location, friendly staff, room was clean. I was late for the free breakfast but they still took 10% off my bill because I was a guest
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from British Columbia, Canada

Nice motel. Right on the strip.

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Pros: Affordable.Clean and friendly staff. Would recommend to others
Cons: Rooms that have a separate bedroom like we did NEED their own box window air conditioner.
Location: Right on the strip. Close to everything.
Nice Motel. Right on the strip. Has its own restaurant for a free breakfast. Coffee, eggs, bacon and toast. Gets a little boring after 3 night stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Easy access, close to diverse meal choices

Posted Aug 2, 2016
All around excellent stay. Loved the complimentary hot breakfast.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

One night, passing thru

Posted Aug 1, 2016
It was good for what you need. A clean, comfortable place to sleep. Close to a lot of quick food options (McDonald's/Timmies etc) which makes it a good rest point if you're travelling. Luxury, not so much...but it's not a bad option. Would stay again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

On main drag

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Breakfast was great hotel room was fairly clean. Pretty good for a cheap hotel i have been in worse.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Castlegar BC

nice stay

Posted Jun 15, 2016
Pros: location
Cons: could use an update and cleaner carpets
Location: across the road from the mall, on the main strip so very easy to find. close to gas station, and several dining options.
perfect location. easy to find, very close to the venue we were attending (2 blocks) and right across the road from the mall. Lots of dining available within walking distance. the room was a little drab but clean and quiet. reasonable rate. the free breakfast was disappointing. We had to ask for the coupon, and then were questioned by the waitress if we had permission to use it, but besides that it was a nice stay and I would stay again.
5 out of 5
by Emily

Comfortable, quiet and clean stay

Posted Oct 12, 2015 on Hotels
Great value for money, very comfortable, quiet and clean room. Convenient location.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from calgary, ab

Convenient for a quick stopover.

Posted Sep 6, 2015
Friendly staff, and an easy to get to location. A nice coffe maker was in room for us to use too.
3 out of 5
by John from North Vancouver

August 21st, 2015 stay

Posted Aug 24, 2015 on Hotels
This complex is tired.. floors creaked in the unit... hallway carpets looked like a handyman install.. great free breakfast .. room was clean.. beds comfortable...so if you want a reasonable place to stay it is good value for your dollar
2 out of 5
by Fred from kingston

Posted Aug 18, 2015 on Hotels
Our first night was good our second night was terrible the air conditioner was not working well and it was so hot it was hard to breath and sleep.