Ratings based on 135 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 13, 2017
Comfortable, good sleep. Would stay here again. Even if it wasnt the zombie apocalypse!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alberta

Runned down.

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Pros: The breakfast that came with the stay was hor and fresh.
Cons: The cheap old bedding and pillows was a real minus. I made the mistake of lokking in the corners of the bathroom; it was grundgy. The tube tv had poor picture quality.
Location: Close to eveything.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Pros: Comfortable clean bed
Cons: Room smelled like stale smoke even though it was smoke-free. Hotel staff smoking near the entrance....not appealing.
It was an okay place to sleep if you're not staying long.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

In need or renovation but comfortable beds

Posted Sep 21, 2016 on Hotels
In need of renovation but comfortable beds, powerful shower (!), decent breakfast make the Cranbrook Econo Lodge Inn a good place to stay for a night.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alberta

Decent hotel near lots of restaurants

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Great price for a decent room. Beds were on the hard side. Room was clean. Staff very friendly and accommodating. Would definitely recommend.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alberta

Ok for a quick stay

Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is very old and a little run down. Musty smelling floors warped near bathroom from previous water damage. Hotel kept very clean and front desk staff was excellent. Ok stay for a quick night but I would not stay for extended time due to musty smell at least in room 125.
2 out of 5
by Mark from Calgary, Alberta

Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
It was only 1 night stay. Room was clean and we liked the restaurant. Except with the incident with the door when you closed it it would' t lock but that only happened once just before check- out. Other than that our stay was comfortable..
3 out of 5
by Rhonda from Salem, OR

Nice stay

Posted Aug 19, 2016 on Hotels
Original room had a broken lock, the staff moved us to a suite. Rooms were clean and staff was helpful in assisting with our room move. Hot breakfast from the attached restaurant included with the room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Good central location, friendly staff, room was clean. I was late for the free breakfast but they still took 10% off my bill because I was a guest
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from British Columbia, Canada

Nice motel. Right on the strip.

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Pros: Affordable.Clean and friendly staff. Would recommend to others
Cons: Rooms that have a separate bedroom like we did NEED their own box window air conditioner.
Location: Right on the strip. Close to everything.
Nice Motel. Right on the strip. Has its own restaurant for a free breakfast. Coffee, eggs, bacon and toast. Gets a little boring after 3 night stay.