Ratings based on 67 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Jeff from Calgary

Great customer service!

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
The customer service at the front desk was top notch. We were very well-taken care of! Tip: If you arrive after the front desk closes at 10/11PM, call their security to get access to your room.
3 out of 5
by Marcia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montana

Easy ski in ski out lodge on the mountain.

Posted Mar 8, 2016
Very nice room with a great balcony. Great having a kitchen. Also enjoyed the ambiance of the gas fireplace. Underground parking is very convenient. A little odd that you need to check in at the other property, but not a big deal. I would stay there again.
5 out of 5
by Richard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Curtis from Edmonton

Posted Dec 23, 2015 on Hotels
we ejoyed all four nights and four great days of snowboarding. this hotel is part of the resort and is assosiated with trickle creek lodge. If you want to stay I I nice, convenient spot, this resort I perfect
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 12, 2016
Thanks so much for taking the time to comment on your stay. We are so glad you had a great visit and look forward to see you again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 12, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Willy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 2, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Cristina from Warren, MB

Posted Sep 28, 2015 on Hotels
family vacation
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay

Posted Sep 22, 2015
Pros: Fireplace, balcony, room.
Cons: No Free Breakfast.
Location: Walking distance to chairlifts.
Hard to find hotel in the dark, the road layout is confusing. Hotel said they had sold out and wasn't supposed to be booked on expedia, but they were kind enough to give us an upgraded room at the same price.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2015 on Hotels