Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Never a complaint

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: Great restaurant and bar! Excellent food!
Cons: Worker smoking out front with no shirt on outside lobby door.
Location: Cranbrook? Nothing to do and no direction from staff if there was.
In all, everything was good. Bathroom cleanliness needed a little more attention but all in all...... No complaints..... Prestige is always my go to hotel! Great stay as usual!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver

Beautiful hotel.

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Friendly and luxurious hotel with Canadian Pacific National Railroad Museum next door. Excellent restaurant plus a nice lounge and a good coffee shop in the building.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary, AB

Great location for going to Moyie Lake everyday.

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Pros: Staff, Pool, Very comfortable rooms.
Cons: Really miss not having movies and a microwave would be great. Everything else is "Great".
Location: Mini golf just down the road. Shopping is a 5 minute drive away. The railway museum is short walk away. Moyie Lake 15 minute drive out of Cranbrook.
Great Pool & Lounge, but Dinning Room is way overpriced. Hotel Staff were exceptional and very accommodating to our needs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago

hotel is good place to stay

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Pros: nice rooms
desk staff friendly and helpful gave information about local restaurants
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Winchester, ON

Decent hotel...

Posted Jul 2, 2016
Decent hotel, close proximity to places to eat without driving. A tad pricey, no breakfast included, but otherwise good and location was great and quiet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ontario, Canada

Good hotel but not if you want a big breakfast

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Pros: The staff we dealt with were wonderful!
Cons: Better breakfast choices. Perhaps better sound proofing or a way of keeping ping other people quieter in the hallways.
Location: We visited the train museum, quite different from other train museums but still interesting. Saw things we don't usually see.
The hotel itself was very good, the staff wonderful but the attached restaurant not open when we were there. There was a very small place there where you could get limited choices for breakfast such as a muffin or a piece of toast. We were looking for bacon and eggs to start our day and this was not available. There was also some noise during the night from the hallways that could be heard in the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean

Posted Jun 7, 2016
Clean and comfortable. Great food and location. Best Western and this hotel best in Cranbrook. Don't be scared to ask for a deal on room rates.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from d

Great hotel!

Posted May 26, 2016
We just hung out hat for the night but couldn't have been happier!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 21, 2016
Nice room. A bit dated. The staff was efficient. I would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel and staff

Posted Feb 19, 2016
The hotel was very clean and nice. The staff was great and it had everything we needed.