Ratings based on 263 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Great ski in ski out location. Friendly and helpful staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montana

Nice hotel at the base of the ski resort!

Posted Mar 6, 2017
Lovely hotel at the ski resort. We stayed two nights and were very comfortable. Loved having the kitchen! The staff was wonderful and always helpful and friendly. It was quiet with a great fireplace for relaxing after a day of skiing. The hot tub was perfect too. Will stay there again next time we're Kimberley.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alberta

Nice hotel right near the ski lift

Posted Mar 5, 2017
Pros: We loved the ski to the lift ability and the ski lockers are convenient. Restaurant in the building and coffee in the lobby in the morning.
Cons: Access to underground parking only for 6'4" vehicles.
Location: Our room looked out over the t-bar ski tow. 10 minute drive to town or take the city bus. Make sure you try the Stonefire restaurant. Excellent!!
We really enjoyed our stay at Trickle Creek Lodge. We had a king bed kitchenette suite. The bed was very comfortable. The kitchen was well equipped with a full size fridge, oven/range and microwave. We were only prepared to do breakfast cooking but you could prepare every meal easily and serve nicely with the dishware.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Feb 24, 2017
Outdated but great location, right beside T-bar and main chair lifts.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Feb 11, 2017
Perfect for proximity to hill. Older but clean hotel. Free underground parking nice. The Bed was very hard
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 13, 2017 by Patti Andrews, General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to post your review with us. Our location is in a great spot for ski in and ski out which makes things easy for you as our guest. Our beds are our next renovation project and we hope to have those done in the next year. Thank you for staying with us and we hope to see you again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great hotel

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Pros: good location to our event, great staff
Cons: a breakfast venue would be great
great check in, spacious room and kitchen amenities were bonus. underground parking awesome.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Chill out stay

Posted Nov 16, 2016 on Hotels
Chill out couple of days away, hotel was very quiet as the skiing season has not started yet. The staff so friendly and knowledge of the area if you need to know anything. We took our dog with us, she loved all the fuss from the staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable, clean and friendly!

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Located near the ski hill, spacious, yet cozy! Easy to access, great restaurant/lounge available! Very clean and nearby locations to hike!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Okay, not great.

Posted Nov 8, 2016 on Hotels
Pool and hot tub were unavailable, which was the whole reason we chose this hotel. The rooms are very nice. $75/ night pet deposit was outrageous. Beds are hard and pillows are small. Resturaunt was disgusting.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 6, 2016 on Hotels