Ratings based on 143 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Christmas night

Posted Dec 27, 2017
Pros: Breakfast
Cons: Firmer mattress
Location: Convenient to Cranbury
I had a pleasant experience. The purpose of staying in a hotel was to avoid driving round trip on Christmas Day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Perfect

Posted Dec 19, 2017
Perfect bedbug covers will defintely make people more comfortable but I understand they would also be a little skeptical.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not worth the price

Posted Sep 27, 2017
Pros: Not much
The room was very small for a suite, the wifi was terrible and I think they paid about $3.00 a piece for the TVs, not to mention they used a satellite system based in Philadelphia instead much closer NYC.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from NY

Good price and nice location!

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Pros: Very Friendly Staff Pool
Cons: Lower the level of chlorine in the hot tub.
AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
5 out of 5
by hope

Posted Aug 28, 2017 on Hotels
My family and I enjoyed our stay there. Very friendly and professional staff you have. The hotel and the grounds is so beautiful. And we were so close to the theme park.. Thank you for your warming hospitality . We will be returning..
5 out of 5
by Kea

Suite one bedroom

Posted Aug 22, 2017 on Hotels
My stay was ok except that my bed was not a queen bed as stated in the description.
5 out of 5
by Fausto

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Matthew

Posted Aug 14, 2017 on Hotels
Only issue is that the TV was Analog no HD some channels had poor reception .Tech came to the room said they will be adding HD soon ...
5 out of 5
by John

Posted Aug 6, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent and quiet hotel, unfortunately I was ill while we were staying but the hotel was probably the best place to be.
4 out of 5
by Melinda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 17, 2017 on Hotels