Ratings based on 41 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Jean-Claude

A very pleasant stay

Posted May 28, 2017 on Hotels
I was the only customer of this little very well situated hotel. When I came back at night, it was like entering my own house. The area is great, you can go anywhere walking form the hotel and it's full of restaurants around. A very decent breakfast and a good Internet wifi connection in all the premises.
5 out of 5
by Thomas

A place to rest your head in the Alps.

Posted Jan 27, 2017 on Hotels
Short solo getaway in the Alps. Small room but great value for the location in a key season. Good service, best fondue downstairs,very welcoming but limited amenities.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 17, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Bonsoir Thomas, Je vous remercie pour votre commentaire, et suis heureuse de constater que vous avez apprécié votre séjour dans notre hôtel. Au plaisir de vous accueillir à nouveau, si vous revenez dans la région. Meilleures salutations. Emmanuelle Bonvin et l'équipe de l'Olympic
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cozy place

Posted Oct 4, 2016 on Hotels
easy check-in / check-out ... quiet place ... plenty of restaurant options in the hotel and in the neighborhood
4 out of 5
by Patrick

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 6, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Peru

Comfortable hotel

Posted Dec 10, 2014
Big and comfortable rooms. Centric location in Montana, 3 minute drive to Crans. Friendly staff. Small breakfast. Excellent value for money.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great value, great hotel

Posted Nov 20, 2014 on Hotels
Comfortable clean rooms with friendly helpful staff. In a nice area of town close to good restaurants.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 8, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Doncheva from Bulgaria

Posted Mar 8, 2014 on Hotels
Very good
5 out of 5
by Paula Hill from Montreux

Excellent location

Posted Dec 2, 2013 on Hotels
The hotel has recently been renovated and combines the feel of a traditional chalet downstairs with all the facilities of a modern establishment in the rooms. The staff were all friendly and welcoming, which made our stay even more enjoyable. The position of the hotel in the centre of Crans Montana means that everything is on the doorstep. Guests at the hotel receive a 10% discount on all food and drink bought in the hotel, which meant we ate in the restaurant and enjoyed a typical Swiss menu.