Ratings based on 71 Verified Reviews

2.4 out of 5
39% of guests recommend
2.4 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mass

Nice place

Posted Dec 5, 2016
The area is located in is perfect access to everything ; food, shopping etc
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
Place had mold in bathroom and ceiling tires were lifted. Phone had dried on food or vomit. Did not appear that anyone had cleaned room windows in a very long time
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Do not use this hotel

Posted Nov 17, 2016 on Hotels
Old room -- not dirty, However it had a damp smell. It had old furnishings. Door jamb was loose & a gap under entrance door allowed wind to blow leaves etc: into room. No hot water. No towels in room when I got there.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok, just average.

Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
The room was average. It had a refrigerator but no microwave as did some of the other rooms. The bedspread had a cigarette burned hole in it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Pros: I liked how it was quite and close to stores and restaurant's
Location: There is plenty of restaurant's dine in or take out location is nice and quiet mainly commercial few resident homes
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 29, 2016
Staff was Ok. Bedroom ok, but the bathroom was not clean.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from connecticut

Disgusting

Posted Sep 29, 2016
We checked in go to our room walked in and walked out it smelled of marijuana the room was so dirty the bathroom had mold all over the place the ceiling tiles in the bathroom were falling and water damaged there was pee on the bathroom walls I was horrified and when we tried to get a refund the guy was very rude and didn't want to refund us my husband had to argue for the refund as the man behind the desk said "what did you expect it's a econo lodge "do not go here I wouldn't recommend this place to anyone !!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 25, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Hotel was adequate. Room not completely clean... I found hair clips and other things the previous visitor left behind on the night stands. Ick.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from boston MA

Nice & quiet, near a variety of restaurants.

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Relaxing time. Bathroom sink had issues, & could used a bit more dusting around the ceilings/ window but not too bad.