Ratings based on 177 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Quiet Clean

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Pros: Clean, safe, quiet
Location: Try Creekside Lodge Restaurant.
Very quiet, clean friendly hotel. Stayed with no problems. Would highly recommend! Nice helpful staff. Safe good night sleep!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from madison, wi

Clean and comfortable

Posted Nov 5, 2017
We stayed just one night on a road trip. It was perfect. Clean comfortable and not too expensive..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from aCrawfordsville, IN

Went above and beyond

Posted Oct 22, 2017
They allowed us to check in early so we could change for an early wedding.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 23, 2017 by marcia , Hotel Management
Good Morning , Thank you so much for the kind words. Happy to do what we could to make your plans as easy as we could . Weddings can be stressful and if we made it a little easier for you then we are happy . Hope you have a great week and look forward to seeing you again . Thank You, Marcia Young AGM Comfort Inn
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Crawfordsville, In.

Nice, but could use some updating.

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Our room was on the second floor, but next time I will request the third floor. There was a much of noise due to kids running back and forth through the hallway late at night and early in the morning .
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 11, 2017 by Marcia Young , Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing to stay with us . We actually are in the process of updating our hotel . We have finished the pool and kitchen area and will be doing the lobby and breakfast area soon . We will be installing all new carpet and tile throughout. After the first of the year the rooms will be done so hopefully you will visit and notice the differences. We do appreciate your input and want to thank you Have a great day. Marcia Young AGM Comfort Inn
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 9, 2017
the manager was very apologetic and very accommodating in getting us another room after the first one was unusable due to the strong pet odor. This is really inexcusable to us. We won't be staying there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 11, 2017 by Marcia , Hotel Management
Good Morning , We again want to apologize you were not satisfied with your stay. We do make every effort to make sure every room is cleaned properly. We take extra steps after pets have been in rooms to try to make sure there are no residual issues. We evidently need to readdress the process in this case. Hope you have a great day and again we are very sorry . Thank you, Marcia Young AGM Comfort Inn
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 29, 2017
Was available when I was in a tight spot. Grateful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Very clean & updated hotel. The staff was super nice & even after our stay I lost my bag & they are shipping it to me.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017
We were there for a swim meet. Staff was very accommodating to us during the stay. Thank you all
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 24, 2017 by Marcia , Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing us to stay with and letting us know how we did for you .We always appreciate our guest and their feedback. Swimming events are always fun for families and we enjoy having them here in Crawfordsville. I know you can not always get away to see some of the other local attractions during those events so maybe you can visit again and we would love to have you here. Hope you have a great day ! Marcia Young AGM Comfort Inn
5 out of 5
by sarah e

Great Hotel!

Posted Aug 22, 2017 on Hotels
We loved our stay at Comfort Inn. Great service, clean pool, nice breakfast, nice, clean comfortable rooms. It was definitely worth the little bit of extra money that we spent instead of staying at another unsatisfactory hotel in the area. We will definitely come back if ever need too!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 24, 2017 by Comfort Inn GM, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the kind review. We truly appreciate every guest and want to provide the best service we can offer . Feedback is always helpful whether good or bad but getting the ones like yours is definitely very encouraging .and will be shared with staff. Hope you have a wonderful day . Marcia Young AGM Comfort Inn
5 out of 5
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2017 on Hotels