Ratings based on 139 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by Judy

Didn't get to swim.

Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Hotels
Everything about my stay was very good, except I would have liked to get in the pool. Before I even got close to the pool area, I could hear a lot of screaming...about 10 kids, and NO adults. I went away hoping no one got hurt. I think it would be nice if there were a time for just adults to enjoy the pool area. I
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 20, 2017 by Michelle, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing the Hampton Inn & Suites Crawfordsville. My team and I appreciate you taking the time to review your recent stay with us, we strive to provide our guests with out standing service and your feedback is very important to us. We wish you safe travels and welcome you back the next time you visit the area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 20, 2017 by Michelle, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing the Hampton Inn & Suites Crawfordsville, we are glad you enjoyed your stay.My team and I appreciate you taking the time to review your stay with us, we strive to provide our guests with out standing service and you feedback mean a lot to us. We wish you safe travels and welcome you to join us the next time you visit Crawfordsville.
5 out of 5
by Julie

Posted Mar 29, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 18, 2017 by Michelle, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing the Hampton Inn & Suites Crawfordsville and for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. I wish you safe travels and welcome you back the next time you visit the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Met and exceeded expectations.

Posted Mar 28, 2017
Beautifully decorated, the pool and hot tub were very nice (super clean, lots of seating), lots of choices at the continental breakfast, and courteous staff. Would definitely stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 20, 2017 by indcwagm, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. My team and I are glad you enjoyed your stay! We work very hard to insure our guests have a great experience with us and your kind words are a great morale boost. We hope you join us the next time you visit Crawfordsville.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Was okay for a one night stay

Posted Mar 26, 2017 on Hotels
The stay was okay don't know if I would stay there again. The bed was not very comfortable, the wall are thin and you could hear doors slamming all night long. But it was very clean and the staff were nice and helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 18, 2017 by Michelle, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. Your feedback is appreciated as we strive to provide our guests with great service. I apologize the bed was uncomfortable and there was noise from other guests. I am glad that you found our team nice and hotel clean. My team and I wish you safe travels and hope to have an opportunity to make your next stay exceptional.
5 out of 5
by Teresa

Clean and Friendly

Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
Always depend on Hampton to provide great lodging experience. The fresh fruit was a nice touch!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 5, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing the Hampton Inn & Suites Crawfordsville, we are glad you enjoyed your stay. My team and I appreciate you taking the time to review your stay with us, your feedback is important to us as it allows us to provide our guests with out standing service. We wish you safe travels and welcome you back the next time you visit Crawfordsville!
4 out of 5
by MohammadHossein

Posted Feb 10, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 5, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing the Hampton Inn & Suites Crawfordsville, we are glad you enjoyed your stay. My team and I appreciate you taking the time to review your stay with us, your feedback is important to us as it allows us to provide our guests with out standing service. We wish you safe travels and welcome you back the next time you visit Crawfordsville!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 20, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hampton Inns are always dependable!

Posted Oct 19, 2016 on Hotels
We just needed a hotel not far from Purdue in the eastern time zone so we could make an early morning appointment. We always choose Hampton Inns if given a choice - you can always count on them! Clean rooms, nice beds, good breakfast, friendly staff.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 15, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel, and our room were both visually appealing and clean. But. Our first floor room had a lot of noise during the night with doors slamming, smokers outside chatting, the refrigerator that sounded over pressurized with coolant. Our bed was also rather hard, and despite sleeping meds and ear plugs, our rest was minimal Also. Someone (I can only assume it was cleaning staff) came into our room while we were out and wrote "don't leave me" on our Applebee's left overs. That is a little weird. Make the bed and get out, dont touch my stuff please.