Ratings based on 222 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2018
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 7, 2018
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 23, 2018
Very clean, comfortable hotel. The staff was all friendly. Breakfast was very nice and ready early in the morning.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just passing thru

Posted Apr 13, 2018
This was just a quick overnight as I was passing thru. nothing bad to say. Night desk clerk was friendly, room was clean, TV worked, what else can you ask for. Skipped breakfast but it was there a ready to go at 6 AM.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Nice place to stay

Posted Apr 8, 2018
Pros: clean, safe, staff was helpful, and decent breakfast
Cons: pull out couch beds need better mattresses
Location: plenty of places to eat near the hotel and short trip to Purdue
we stayed in a suite and everything was wonderful. our only complaint was that the pull out couch bed was not comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Holiday Inn has cleaned up its act

Posted Mar 9, 2018
Had to make an unexpected stop due to weather. First time n a Holiday Inn in several years - a very pleasant surprise
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 5, 2018
Pleasant , clean & comfortable. Was hoping for better breakfast for a Sunday but everything else was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 13, 2018
Pros: Rooms are clean and quiet. Staff is friendly.
Cons: The only complaint is the flashing light on the smoke detector is annoying.
Location: It is close to the interstate and convenient to get to. Perfect for when we visit our family in Darlington.
We have stayed in this hotel before. It's always been a good experience. The staff is friendly and helpful. The rooms are comfortable and clean. The free breakfast is one of the best we have had. We will definitely be back.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 4, 2018 on Hotels
Best place to stay in the area. Indoor pool and jacuzzi; fantastic breakfast bar, quiet area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 30, 2018 on Hotels