Ratings based on 318 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Very Nice & Clean

Posted Nov 30, 2017
Pros: The courtyard, the room was very clean and newer.
Cons: No more powdered eggs for breakfast.
Location: Not a lot to do that I know of. Was a short visit with family.
I have no complaints. Very nice place. Newer. Pretty courtyard to sit and relax.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Port St. Lucie, FL

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 28, 2017
Very nice hotel would highly recommend if staying in the area. Very comfortable beds. Good breakfast. Nice courtyard layout. Friendly staff. Clean rooms. 2 night stay while visiting family.😁😁
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tampa, FL

Perfect small town hotel

Posted Oct 12, 2017
Pros: Very clean hotel and rooms. Super nice staff. Breakfast was plentiful and delicious.
Cons: Maybe just turn on that beautiful fountain in the center court. :)
Location: Perfect location close to everything we wanted to see and do in Crawfordville, Wakulla Springs, Sopchoppy St. Marks, Ouzts' Too and Ochlockonee River
Excellent hotel, super clean, very friendly staff, delicious breakfast. No complaints. Beds very comfy, room very clean and large square footage.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 14, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us. I hope you come back to visit our town again and the bueatiful surrounding area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alabama

Very quiet!

Posted Aug 28, 2017
Pros: The court yard was very nice. I was traveling by myself and I felt very safe in this motel.
Cons: Non toxic detergent would be an improvement.
Location: It's right on 98. It is pretty much 15 minutes from everything -- in any direction.
I never heard anybody in this motel. I stayed for two nights. The 2nd night I walked outside and it was pouring down rain. Never heard a thing inside the room. The desk clerk was super nice. The only thing is the amount of bleach used on the sheets. The smell was overwhelming. They need to look into something a little less toxic. But all and all - I would stay there again!
5 out of 5
by Steven

Great stay

Posted Aug 21, 2017 on Hotels
Staying here is always a pleasure. Everyone is really nice and friendly. I would recommend this hotel to my friends and family.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando

Accommodating

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Pros: Location and room rate.
In town for a funeral and the staff was very accommodating in the check in time as we travel from out of town and encountered very heavy traffic on highway.
4 out of 5
by Gabriela

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 17, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friendly staff and great breakfast!

Posted Aug 8, 2017 on Hotels
Friendly staff and great breakfast!
5 out of 5
by Best Western from Wakulla

Great stay

Posted Aug 2, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent property and serving staff.
4 out of 5
by Brooke

Posted Jul 22, 2017 on Hotels
Front desk girl Leila, helped us find an AMAZING beach near by. Never seen any other untouched beach like this on either coast of Florida. Worth the trip & good place to stay.