Ratings based on 480 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Herndon, VA

Nice Place

Posted Dec 22, 2017
Nice quiet rooms, with a pleasant, knowledgeable staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Away from the busy city but close by Tallahassee!

Posted Dec 19, 2017
This was a very nice place to stay for the money. Everyone was very friendly, the room was clean and comfortable. The breakfast was a great bonus too. It was less than 30 minutes away from our daughters graduation. It was perfect! I would highly recommend this hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Miami,FL

Very quiet area

Posted Dec 18, 2017
Pros: The water pressure, the water was nice and HOT!!
Cons: Friendly staff
Location: It is far aff the main highways but there is a Walmart, Family Dollar, Winn Dixie about ten miles away.
The lady at front counter was not friendly at all. She did check my family in a hour early though. The hotel was very clean,beds very comfortable. The walls VERY thin. Every move the people upstairs made we heard. I don't know maybe they had heavy feet I don't know I just never had that happen before. Over all very nice hotel but staff could be more friendly!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 16, 2017
Staff was very accommodating. The room was clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 12, 2017
Location: Wakulla Springs lodge and restaurant are nearby.
This is our third visit to this hotel, and we love staying there. It is clean, quiet, and has an excellent breakfast. Highly recommended! Excellent restaurant next door.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 18, 2017
Clean, quiet, and overall nice! Check in and checkout went smoothly
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Very nice and clean, stayed for a couple days the price is very very cheap for what you are getting
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 16, 2017
One of the cleanest hotels I've ever visited. Well worth the price.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 11, 2017
So so and just adequate. In poor condition overall, especially rooms. A bit dirty and deferred maintenance.
5 out of 5
by Joel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 10, 2017 on Hotels