Ratings based on 487 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gatwick Worth

Nice and clean

Posted Nov 18, 2017
Beautiful and clean rooms, i would come back anytime
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Overwhelmed night crew

Posted Nov 13, 2017
I had to wait over an hour for an overpriced sandwiched and couldn't even eat it. The staff were overwhelmed due to a late event in the hotel , which caused any request to take twice as long and made the overall experience annoying.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Uk

Horrible staff

Posted Nov 7, 2017
The receptionist was bored, avoided any eye contact, didn’t smile and offered us wrong informations about our breakfast times on our second day, the room was very cold even after calling reception and letting them know they didn’t fix anything with the heating system. The walls are dirty and the paint from the walls is coming off, as it’s showen in the picture.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 7, 2017
Good hotel to stay at and I would stay again. Friendly people and clean hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 6, 2017
This is nice motel. Restaurant is good enough. Very price competitive.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from West Midlands

Great hotel, but upset at hidden car park charges

Posted Nov 4, 2017
Had 3 night stay for Buisness, booked online But when I arrived I realised there was extra £10 per night charge for car park, I feel this wasn't clearly displayed on Expedia web site, misleading overall hotel costs, But staff were helpful and hotel room was excellent,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to Gatwick

Posted Oct 19, 2017
Stayed here overnight before an early flight from Gatwick, very nice, clean hotel. Welcoming staff and very good location for airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from berkshire

Convenient for airport

Posted Oct 15, 2017
Pros: Friendly staff. Good restaurant and clean, comfortable accommodation
Cons: The bench seating in the restaurant. Too low
Location: N/a
One night stop and have used hotel before. So convenient and good not to rush around to get to airport
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Newfoundland, Canada

Excellent hotel!!

Posted Oct 10, 2017
Clean, comfortable hotel near the airport. Staff were extremely friendly and helpful. We arrived early ( before our check in time) but staff had our room ready within 30mins after our arrival. Breakfast buffett was closing but they kept it open so we could get breakfast. Overall, had a wonderful stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from glasgow

-

Posted Sep 29, 2017
Comfortable stay, hotel was slightly out of the way and difficult to access without sat nav