Ratings based on 97 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Jul 21, 2016
Lovely big room with view over square. Very comfy beds. Large bathroom. Huge breakfast with home-cooked bread etc. Amazing value overall.
4 out of 5
by Karel from Den Haag

Gewoon goed

Posted Jun 30, 2016 on Hotels
We waren op doorreis, wilden de drukte rond Parijs mijden en kwamen zodoende hier terecht. Op 20 km ligt wel de mooie middeleeuwse stad Laon, maar in Crecy zelf is niets te beleven. De uitbaters van het hotel zijn zeer vriendelijk en doen alles zelf, ook het restaurant runnen. Alles is vers bereid met lokale prdicten. De pizza's zijn enorm en we waren ook niet de eersten die de helft in een doggybag mee naar huis mochten nemen. Er komen hier doorgaans veel Engelsen (de ferry is op 2 uur rijden) en dus kun je hier goed met Engels terecht.
5 out of 5
by Carsten Teit from Lejre

prøv det

Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
Super hotel en del af den gammel fæstning fra 1100 tallet
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Family run country hotel

Posted Mar 23, 2016
Pros: Very friendly owners who spoke very good English and excellent food.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Off the A26 towards Reims. Unsure of what there is to see as we used it as a stopover before carrying on the next day.
Quick and easy to get to off the A26. Very friendly owners who cannot do enough for you. Facilities are basic, but very clean and very comfortable. The food is excellent. Great for a stop over night or to explore the surrounding area. This hotel is traditionally french and lived up to our expectations.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Très sympathique.

Posted Mar 14, 2016 on Hotels
Tout est très bien seul bémol mauvaise insonorisation si votre voisin va aux toilette on entend bien la chasse d'eau. Dommage.
2 out of 5
by Denis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Lionel from Clermont ferrand

Séjour parfait

Posted Dec 11, 2015 on Hotels
trés bon accueil, chambre spacieuse et confortable,trés grande salle de bain.Prix raisonnable. quartier trés calme. Restaurant de l'hotel à connaitre.
4 out of 5
by Susanne Maria

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friendly small-town French hotel

Posted Sep 17, 2015
Pros: The staff, the dinner, the welcoming attentions of the patron and patronne.
Location: Not much in Crecy, lots in Laon.
Second visit. Another very pleasant overnight stay. Dined very well.
4 out of 5
by Wai from London

Nice hotel for stopover

Posted Aug 30, 2015 on Hotels
Lovely service in very quiet town.