Ratings based on 55 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
61% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NC

DIRTY

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Blow it up
Location: ????
Unexplained stains, dust, birds in the hotel. Don't expect to wash your face, there are not any washcloths, scimpy on towels. I don't know how it could rate anything but 0
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Palm Bay, FL

Hotel Improvements

Posted May 18, 2017
Pros: New granite sinks, breakfast area and excellent staff.
Cons: The pool opened, which they were starting to work on. Yeah !
Location: Location excellent for visitations to Butner Federal Prison and great shopping in Henderson. Had a great time. Thank you.
This hotel has gone through some very impressive improvements. Kudos to the new owners. Room 122 was great and they were starting working on the pool when I left. Recommend.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 15, 2017 by Concerned , Hotel Management
Thank you for your positive review
5 out of 5
by Olu

Mission accomplished

Posted May 16, 2017 on Hotels
Great no complaint
4 out of 5
by James

Posted May 16, 2017 on Hotels
Made reservations through hotels.com,but hotel had no info.waited half hour called hotels . com they straightened it out.hotel gave me handycap room,itfelt like I was parking a handi cap parking zone without a tag!
4 out of 5
by Mark

Great value !

Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
Overall great value for the price !
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice cozy pace to stay.

Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
I started for 2 nights. The staff id very helpful and it is quite a convenient area. On final day I have to leave early but the receptionist made brew some coffee for me. That is really an excellent customer service. Would love to stay again.
4 out of 5
by William

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 13, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Brian

Good value

Posted May 4, 2017 on Hotels
Great value stay, the room was clean and comfortable. Breakfast had very limited options, room had 1 towel and 1 small bar of soap, no shampoo. Again, the price was right.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not bad

Posted Apr 22, 2017 on Hotels
Not a bad stay
4 out of 5
by Sophia

Posted Apr 14, 2017 on Hotels
Location was nit close to raleigh and cell phone service wasnt great