Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 13, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Fred from Chicago

Musical center

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
Near three public squares that have the major landmarks. Great, sunlit room and more than helpful staff. Lively restaurant and café scene nearby in this great music town==we saw three concerts in one day==all within walking distance of the hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

観光に便利で居心地が良いホテル

Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
ストラディバリウス広場の隣にあり、大聖堂、バイオリン博物館にもすぐ行ける。10時チェックアウトなので、チェックアウト後に荷物を預かってもらい、博物館見学の後に荷物を受け取って駅に行けた。 朝食のエスプレッソがとても美味しかった。夜7時くらいまで近くで騒いでいる人がいて少しうるさかったが、9時には静かだった。すぐ近くに夕食を食べる場所がいくつかある。
4 out of 5
by GIANLUCA MARCO

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
un'ottima soluzione nel centro storico di Cremona
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Winchester

Very centrally placed in a delightful small town

Posted Jun 25, 2015
Pros: Well positioned hotel in the centre of the town. Very friendly and helpful staff. Comfortable room and excellent breakfast.
Stayed for one night en route to further South. Thoroughly enjoyed our short stay in an excellent hotel in the centre of a beautiful town.
5 out of 5
by Nicholas from Boston

A great bargain...

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels
Ok... I am giving 5s across the board, but this is not an ultra-high luxury place. It is a very nice hotel, in a great location, staffed by very nice people, with very large rooms for a price that would be unheard of in the usual tourist destinations of Italy. This quality of room, if in Venice or Rome would be more than three-fold. The breakfast was a bit on the sweet side for me, but still good. Cremona is a wonderful town that is not ruined by too much tourism. I would be very happy to stay at this hotel in the future.
4 out of 5
by Hotel impero from Cremona

Meget hjælpsomhed

Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels
Værelse lå helt idyllisk ud mod pizzaen og der var to seperate senge spm vi bad om .. Morgen mad ok som i godt vejr også kunne indtages ude
4 out of 5
by アドリア海 from Japan

歴史を感じる町の中心

Posted Aug 17, 2014 on Hotels
クレモナの町の中心に位置し部屋の窓からトラッツオ(塔)が見えました。夜になるとホテルのまわりにオープンテラスが出て夜中までにぎやかでした。朝は朝市がホテル前で行われていてイタリアらしさを感じられる素敵なホテルでした。
5 out of 5
by Marlène from Louvain-la-Neuve - Belgique

Excellent emplacement, personnel très aimable

Posted Jul 31, 2014 on Hotels
Chambres très confortables et très propres, service impeccable et très gentil, excellent petit-déjeuner avec produits de qualité, emplacement à deux pas de la piazza del duomo.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 14, 2014 on Hotels