Ratings based on 208 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
61% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san jose

Posted Sep 1, 2017
Good location. A bit expensive for a motel. Great customer service at check in, very helpful with maps and advice. Room is clean but a bit old, kept well. Has fridge, microwave, coffee maker.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Reasonable for what it was

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: The price and location
I was hoping for more than just a tolerable bed for the night, but at the end of the day, it was just meant for an overnight experience.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Although the furnishings were a little worn, everything was clean and the beds were comfortable. I'd rather get a better rate at a place that's older than pay more for renovations. There was no air conditioning, but it's not very hot in this area.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

needs a complete renovation

Posted Aug 13, 2017
rooms need total renovating, you could trip over the ripples in the dirty carpet - room should not be rented out in that condition.,
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from clifornia

Posted Jul 30, 2017
Bad experience, no breakfast , rooms are not clean
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from utah

Best price, friendly staff

Posted Jul 26, 2017
You get what you pay for with the room. Small and old, but clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Marysville Washington

Nice stay

Posted Jul 24, 2017
Pros: Room was clean and the bed worked !
Cons: Better parking!
It was a good stay, which was nice after a long drive there! I had a downstairs room which was clean and not as noisy as my stay at other places! I would stay there again on my next trip by there !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

friendly

Posted Jul 21, 2017
Bed hard as a rock. Very old building but room was clean except coffee pot which had soap splatter from previous customers.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hair Hair Everywhere

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Pros: average price
Cons: Hair Hair Everywhere
Hair Hair Everywhere Hair Hair Everywhere Hair Hair EverywhereHair Hair Everywhere
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quick hotel, convenient and easy

Posted Jul 1, 2017
I loved staying here. It's not a fancy hotel, but for what you pay it is exactly what you'd want. Checkin was easy and friendly, the hotel was convenient to everywhere we wanted to go, and the rooms were clean and comfortable. I recommend it to anyone.