Ratings based on 345 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nj

Nice hotel very clean and nice decor

Posted Dec 5, 2017
Such a nice clean and pretty place does need better WiFi lol
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 5, 2017 by Steve M (Revenue Manager), Hotel Management
Thank you so much for staying with us and for sharing your review. I am so happy to see that you had a great stay with us. I do apologize for the WiFi service problems during your stay. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Have a Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Delaware

Posted Nov 25, 2017
Beautiful inn. I stayed in one of the cottages with a fireplace, charming and very clean. An unexpected jewels with a lovely staff. I would highly recommend the Crescent Lodge and Country Inn.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 26, 2017 by Steve M (Revenue Manager), Hotel Management
Thank you so much for staying with us and for sharing this great review with us. The staff takes great pride in making sure everyone has a memorable stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again very soon. Have a very Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pa

Great nite

Posted Nov 21, 2017
Had amazing dinner at hotel. Room perfect. Staff great
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 22, 2017 by Steve M (Revenue Manager), Hotel Management
Thank you so much for staying with us and for sharing your review. I am so happy that you had such a memorable stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again. Have a safe and Happy Thanksgiving.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Hamilton, NJ

Super clean and super quiet!

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Location: Bushkill Falls
Best comfy getaway in the Poconos, great food, great little warm cozy bar, and a fabulous staff. Super clean and very comfy linens.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 14, 2017 by Steve M (Revenue Manager), Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the great review and for staying with us. I am so happy to see that you had such a memorable stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again very soon. Have a Happy Thanksgiving.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york

Weekend getaway

Posted Nov 12, 2017
Nice place. We've stayed here before and it's a great value. Isolated and the staff are friendly and helpful. Minor issue with a cigarette like smell in the room but staff were helpful
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 13, 2017 by Steve M (Revenue Manager), Hotel Management
Thank you so much for becoming a part of our family and coming back to see us. I am so sorry that you were not completely happy. I have passed on your concerns to the housekeeping department. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Have a Happy Thanksgiving.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jersey Shore

Great location

Posted Nov 10, 2017
Pros: The hotel and the whole area was very relaxing
Location: Short drive to casino and and ski resort which have lots of activities before and after ski season
The Staff was awesome, very helpful. Loved the fireplace!! We had breakfast twice and dinner once food was excellent
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 11, 2017 by Steve M (Revenue Manager), Hotel Management
Thank you so much for staying with us and for taking the time to share your review. I am so happy to see that you had such a memorable stay with us. From myself and the entire staff we look forward to seeing you again very soon. Have a Happy Thanksgiving.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Nice and romantic!

Posted Nov 9, 2017
Pros: room...
Location: definitely eat at the Pour House!!! great food all the time..
Great place to get away from everything… I enjoyed breakfast my husband didn’t..I wish we had direction for the walking trail out back.. We couldn’t find it mentioned it at the front desk no help there…
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 9, 2017 by Steve M (Revenue Manager), Hotel Management
Thank you so much for staying with us. I am so glad to see that you enjoyed your stay with us. I am so sorry to see that you had problems finding the walking trail, on your next visit, just follow the road towards the cottages and the signs will direct you to it. I apologize that you were not guided there. Have a Happy Thanksgiving.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lake katrine

Nice place for a quick getaway

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Our stay was pleasant in the wickshire cottage. Breakfast was good in the morning and varied over our two night stay. We ate dinner at the restaurant and it was good. I would recommend reservations since it did get busy.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 4, 2017 by Steve M (Revenue Manager), Hotel Management
Thank you so much for staying with us and for sharing your review. I am so happy that you had such a great stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again the next time you are in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Excellent stay Staff was great The whole experience was a pleasure
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 4, 2017 by Steve M (Revenue Manager), Hotel Management
Thank you so much for staying with us and for your review. The staff was so excited to read your kind words and we all look forward to seeing you again the next time you are in town.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 1, 2017
Hi your rooms are very nice but ' you need to get newer Tv's very rear you see those type old fashion Tv.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 4, 2017 by Steve M (Revenue Manager), Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us and for sharing your review. I am so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and I have passed on your comment to the owners. See you again soon.