Ratings based on 114 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denton, Texas

Inn-joy a Fall Get-Away at the Inn

Posted Oct 17, 2017
Pros: Comfortable room and nice large bathroom, but little space to place toiletries
Cons: Continental Breakfast was adequate but blah; no seating in room to speak of.
Location: We enjoyed the beauty of the area and the colorful Fall foliage along the Aspen-laced mountain roads. Our favorite restaurants were open too!
Nice three-night stay was pleasant and location was convenient to everything. Amazingly quiet considering close proximity of highway, restaurants and stores. Never saw innkeeper, but employees were courteous and efficient--inn is run more like a hotel. Nicely appointed common areas.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Pros: Location. Lobby is nice.
Cons: Improve lighting in sink/vanity area.
Hotel is very convenient for all downtown CB activities. Our room (on south side of building) was very quiet. Staff were very pleasant.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2017
Thought I had a king room but only queen. Very small room with no chairs or place to sit other than on the bed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Flagstaff, AZ

A lovely inn!

Posted Sep 14, 2017
Pros: Peace & quiet.
If you're staying in Crested Butte this is the place to stay! Quiet, private and comfortable. Located two blocks from all the things Crested Butte has to offer; restaurants, shopping, bike rentals etc. are all within walking distance. Delightful.
4 out of 5
by Todd

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 18, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Edward

Posted Jul 18, 2017 on Hotels
Very helpful staff. Comfortable place to stay. Very conveniently located. Really enjoyed complimentary wine tasting every night 5-6pm. I already have plans to return.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Austin, Tx

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Stayed 4 notes. Was older but clean hotel. Bed very soft
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 15, 2017 by Paul, Hotel Management
We are happy that you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 20, 2017 on Hotels
The complimentary happy hour wine was a nice touch.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 15, 2017
Thank you for choosing The Inn at Crested Butte. We are glad that you enjoyed our wine hour and we hope you stay with us again in the future. Thanks, Paul
3 out of 5
by Donald

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Heath

Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 15, 2017
We are glad you enjoyed your stay and we hope think about us next time you are in Crested Butte. Thanks, Paul General Manager