Ratings based on 169 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fort Nelson

Super clean hotel with friendly staff

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Pros: Very clean. Friendly staff.
This was a great hotel to stay in. The room was spotless and every staff member was super friendly. The breakfast was basic, but the woman working it helped us make waffles after we struggled with the machine. Will absolutely stay here again!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 26, 2016 by Kayla O., Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience with us! We are pleased to know your stay was able to surpass your expectations and you plan on staying with us again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from calgary

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Great thanks wonderful beds. Appreciate that the best
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 26, 2016 by Kayla O., Hotel Management
Thank you for the review! We hope to see you again very soon!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horirble Stay away from this slum

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: safety
The door striker plate is like a razor blade.. It tore my wifes shirt and they did nothing about it. It is a safety hazard.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

A comfortable stay

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
Met all our expectations and more. It appeared to be fairly new. The room was spacious and comfortable. The breakfast host was friendly and there was a good selection of food items.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 13, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the kind review! We hope to see you next time!
5 out of 5
by Laurie from London Ontario

Creston Ramada

Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Hotels
Room was clean and decor seemed new. Decent amount of space for basic room with 2 queen beds.
5 out of 5
by GARTH

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Cody from Calgary

Best in Creston

Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Hotels
We only needed a place to sleep - our days were spent at Twin Bays.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

excellent

Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
was a good stay
5 out of 5
by Kim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cranbrook, bc

Nice new facility

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Pros: Friendly, helpful staff. Had luggage trolleys for customers to use.
Cons: Signage didn't indicate which highway the access was off of as it is right at the junction of two highways. I guessed wrong and had to u turn.
Location: Good golf course in town, and another 1 hour north.
Reservation went well and we were expected at the correct time. Everything was ready. Had a nice dinner and slept very well.