Ratings based on 159 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 10, 2017
Great hotel & staff! One thing that should be added is a pool! :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sioux Falls, SD

Friendly staff. Clean rooms.

Posted Oct 6, 2017
Staff is friendly. The rooms are clean. My air conditioner was stubborn about cooling, but that's a small issue.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 11, 2017 by GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to your next trip to Creston.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from king city, mo

Ground floor room. Close to entry.

Posted Sep 12, 2017
We both are handicap an you can't order a room at last minute. Was happy the room was on ground level an close the the entrance. Thank you.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 11, 2017 by GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We are happy you enjoyed your stay with us.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not so nice

Posted Aug 25, 2017 on Hotels
Unusual floor noise coming from the room above and it keep me awake until 2:00 am with the sweakieng floor sound.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 13, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Matthew

Decent place to crash.

Posted Aug 7, 2017 on Hotels
We've stayed here a couple of times. Price is right for what you get. Room was clean and everything worked, with the exception that our door didn't want to latch properly this time but that wasn't a huge deal. For a place to crash while visiting family, this fit the bill. Didn't see paying almost double to stay up the hill at the other hotel and get a pool, just not worth it.
4 out of 5
by Candis

Posted Jul 31, 2017 on Hotels
Nice stay. Good area.
4 out of 5
by Anna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 18, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 17, 2017 on Hotels