Ratings based on 265 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fernanina Beach Florida

Nice room good service

Posted Jan 15, 2018
Rooms were nice but the walls are thin. When getting ready to sleep I thought my wife was snoring, I leaned over to see if she was asleep. Turns out it was our neighbor snoring so loudly we could hear it. After about an hour with no relief I went down to the front desk and asked to be moved. This fine lady was very accommodating and moved us to a new room. We are very grateful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tampa, FL

Nice place, great staff!

Posted Dec 28, 2017
We stayed here for 8 days (December 17-25, 2017) while visiting our new born granddaughter in Crestview. The facilities are pretty new and in very good condition. The best part of the stay was the staff though. I wish I could name them all here. The front desk to the food service to the housekeeping staff were all top notch and truly caring people. They made our trip that much better!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and friendly

Posted Dec 26, 2017
Clean, quiet, and comfortable. Natalie at the front desk was the most efficient and kind front desk person that we have experienced in a long time
5 out of 5
by Therese

Nice Stay

Posted Oct 20, 2017 on Hotels
The staff was great and the room was clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, Ga

Great Hotel for golf and beach

Posted Oct 17, 2017
Pros: Everything.
Cons: Nothing comes to mind.
Location: We were there visiting relatives in a nearby town. Easy access to golf courses and beach.
Excellent facility and staff. Very nice breakfast. On main road to Fort Walton golf and beach. Plus a good price.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Thin walls

Posted Oct 14, 2017 on Orbitz
VERY thin walls. Could hear everything in all directions. Extremely clean and comfortable and not easy to get to. Just need to do something about sound control.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Metropolis, IL.

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Hotel staff was great. We were there during Hurricane Nate. Power outage at 4 a m until 7ish. Breakfast was immediately prepared without a hitch. Would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 28, 2017 on Orbitz
Very pleased. The staff was accommodating and the rooms were comfortable.
5 out of 5
by Murphy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 25, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Carol

Posted Sep 24, 2017 on Hotels
Check in staff very professional and friendly. Asked for a room close to an exit door for the dogs and she was very accomodating.