Ratings based on 81 Verified Reviews

2.2 out of 5
32% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Woodbine, GA

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Pros: Price
Clean inexpensive place to stay. Only needed it for one night.
3 out of 5
by Charles

Posted May 29, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 30, 2017
thnkz
4 out of 5
by Charles

Cyclists Heaven haven

Posted Apr 23, 2017 on Hotels
My room was clean and the shower hot. New AC worked great as well as everything else. Non smoking room was fresh and satisfied my needs. Manager wasn't the friendliest but once checked in all was well.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 30, 2017
thankz
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Madison Fl

Pleasantly Surprised

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Orbitz
Stayed here for the price when working in Ft Walton. Didnt expect much and was very suprised to see how beautifully painted and furnished the room was. it also came with a mini fridge and microwave. The lady that came to clean the room was so friendly. I believe she is one of the owners. You could tell shebtook pride in her business. I will definitely stay here again. The room furnishings made it feel more like a bed and breakfast then a hotel room. Thank yall again for a great stay!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 11, 2017 on Hotels
was not bad
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from orlando

Looks like a crime scene

Posted Sep 12, 2016
I left after 1 sleepless night. Did not receive a full refund due to Expedia policy with hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stay somewhere else

Posted Sep 7, 2016 on Hotels
A worn-out, dingy dump. My no-smoking room stunk of cigarettes. The AC was as loud as a freight train. The walls are as thin as paper. The only good thing about this motel is the very low price, and you get what you pay for.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Niggtmare

Posted Jul 31, 2016 on Orbitz
Sheets had stains sink broken plumbing needs work water all over the place ask for non smoking and room smelled like smoke bad experience ORBITZ WHY DO ENDORSE THIS HOTEL BUSSINESS I GUESS THIS WILL BE TGE LAST TINE I USE ORBITZ AS WELL
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

$40=Yuck

Posted Jul 13, 2016 on Hotels
You get what you pay for. The biggest complaint was that there were live roaches in the room. There was rust stains on the sheets that looked similar to dried blood. A/C didn't work well. And you couldn't get a refund. We felt unclean staying in the room.
3 out of 5
by michael l from Winter Haven, FL

Good news/bad news

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
Clean and spacious room needing a little work in the bathroom. Cheapest room around, but rate we were quoted on Hotels.com website was not honored by hotel manager when we arrived (we were charged $20 extra for our children even though we had reserved the room with them included in the count). I called Hotels.com and was given a $20 credit toward our next hotel stay, but Crestview Inn manager should honor the published rates.