Ratings based on 108 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel right off I-5

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Pros: Newer hotel right off I-5. just south of Eugene, Oregon. Spacious, clean room. Nice complimentary breakfast. pet friendly, staff very helpful.
Stopped here overnight on road trip. Nice hotel in safe location right off I-5 just south of Eugene, Oregon. its a newer hotel. room was spacious and clean. quiet, lots of parking, nice complimentary breakfast, staff very friendly. Its also pet friendly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Nice place!

Posted Sep 29, 2016
Pros: Easy access to and from the highway.
Cons: A bit more counter space in the bathroom
We stayed one night on our way south. Check in went very smoothly and the room was very nice. The only restaurant that was really close by was a fast food place, but several blocks away were a few more choices. The bed was reasonably comfortable, but on the soft side for my preference. Bathroom was quite spacious but counter space was limited. Overall, it was nice.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Easy access off the freeway.

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: The continental breakfast was great. The hot tub was nice. The location was good and the pillows and bed was great.
Cons: The fan in the bathroom didn't work and the carpet was very dirty.
The check-in process was extremely slow. The girl checking us in was a trainee and the manager wouldn't help her or the guests checking in even though there was a long line of people waiting. Absolutely uncalled for.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 7, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Salem, CT

Quiet night despite the location.

Posted Sep 3, 2016
Clean and quiet despite the location which was by the interstate. Great restaurant next door for dinner. I would recommend this hotel to all.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Portland, OR

Conveniently located right off freeway.

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Newer hotel, clean and nice. Hotel staff was friendly and very attentive to our needs. Room was clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quiet. Not many restaurants nearby.

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Non-smoking rules caused people to sit in front of the building in groups.
5 out of 5
by Jill

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 15, 2016
My boyfriend and I had a wonderful time there. Hotel staff are all nice and friendly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tacoma Wa

Convenient location, nice

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Hotel was easily accessed from I-5 making it a perfect place to stay after a long day of travel. Room and other areas were clean and well maintained. Restaurants, gas and other amenities were close by. Staff was very helpful, suggested a great place to eat nearby for dinner. Breakfast next day was very good, lots of choices and well prepared.