Ratings based on 67 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Crete, NE

Reasonably priced but needs repairs and updating

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Needs attention to detail. Shower/bathtub needs caulking and rust removal. Air conditioner was noisy but cooled reasonably well.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and comfortable

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
Was able to check in early for a small fee. Excellent breakfast. Staff was wonderful. Very clean hotel and grounds.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Baseball weekend

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
We were in Crete to watch our grandson play college baseball
3 out of 5
by Tracey from Cincinnati

Decent for a one night stay.

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
This is an older hotel, only one in area. It was fair. It was a bit run down but clean.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 1, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North Platte

Another good stay as we visited the college kids

Posted Dec 6, 2015
The hotel is a very reliable place to be as we visit our kids at college The staff is responsive and does a very nice job
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 3, 2015 on Hotels
Comfortable
1 out of 5
by Dylyn

Horrible Hotel

Posted Sep 27, 2015 on Hotels
This Hotel is HORRIBLE. When we went to bed we pulled back the sheets and there was dried blood all over the sheets. We were so disgusted. We had to fight and fight for our money back and the manager didn't even care. Do NOT stay here.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North Platte, NE

Duplicate to last review for the second room

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Pros: Duplicate to last review for the second room
Cons: Duplicate to last review for the second room
Location: Duplicate to last review for the second room
Duplicate to last review for the second room. Was pleased overall.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North Platte, NE

Still convenient for Doane College

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Pros: clean and convenient
Cons: beds. noticed some housekeeping opportunities that may become issues if not addressed
Location: Crete is a quiet location....
Nice people. Beds are hard and it would be nice to see them upgrade but it is clean and comfortable and convenient when we visit the kids for college.