Ratings based on 475 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was worth it.

Posted Aug 25, 2017 on Hotels
Not too bad for 2 nights. Room could do with abit more space. Good location not far from the REAR C station. Covered the basics.
5 out of 5
by AHMET MURAT YANASIK

Thanks

Posted Jul 16, 2017 on Hotels
Beautiful hotel, friendly staff. Location seems a bit far from city center but if you are a bike person like myself it is a beautiful bike ride with many velib stations spread on the way. I surely will stay here again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good Budget Alternative for Paris

Posted Jul 12, 2017 on Hotels
Aparthotel Adagio Access is a good budget alternative for visiting Paris. There is good value for the price paid, and the area of Ivry-sur-Seine is convenient for necessary shopping for travelers with low-cost restaurants, food stores (Franprix), and a Carrefour (French counterpart to Walmart) in a nearby mall. The hotel is about a seven-minute walk from the RER suburban rail station, which is three stops from the center of Paris. The nearest metro station at Mairie d'Ivry is about 15 minutes' walk away. There is good WIFI and cable TV, and the rooms are equipped with microwaves, refrigerators, and food utensils. The bathrooms are adequate, although the showers are small, which is the usual European standard. There is no air-conditioning, also normal for Paris area lodging. Staff are friendly and accommodating.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nottingham

Staff Amazingly Helpful Room not Great

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Pros: Locartion
Cons: Alot, read above
Location: airports either side of you, 20 min drive to center, good transport links
the staff were outstanding, someone always ready, spoke English really well and helped me with anything i might have needed, without charge. the standard of the room however wasn't up to my standard, i really thought i would get more for my money, but i guess that's what you pay for in central Paris. location was great but the beds were not comfy and the room wasn't inviting or extremely clean, the shower was slightly broken and would shoot off into the air when too much power or the wrong angle applied, we had a wet bathroom indeed. all in all i wasn't in there too much but i would have hoped for a bit more comfort and some AC!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheap but old

Posted Feb 10, 2017
Cons: Clealiness
Location: out of city. Can take train to city
Not very clean rooms and very old building. Sometimes smells during the day in the lifts We were also told there are two double beds, but the second was a sofa bed, so be careful
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good location for my work

Posted Dec 7, 2016 on Hotels
good location for my work
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 12, 2016 on Hotels
Some receptionists were friendly (but not all..) There are no various chooses of breakfast options. This is not good for the long stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 22, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Adagio Access Paris Quai d'Ivry -Good Budget Hotel

Posted Jul 9, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel, located in Ivry-sur-Seine, just outside the Paris city limits, is a good budget alternative for Paris visits. It has a convenient location, ten minutes' walk from the Ivry-sur-Seine RER station and twenty minutes' walk from the Mairie d'Ivry Paris Metro Network. The WI-FI connection is good, the French cable TV is adequate, and a laundromat is across the street. The neighborhood has a Franprix grocery store close by as well a Carrefour (French Walmart).