Ratings based on 169 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
63% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Hotel, great price

Posted Jan 18, 2017
Pros: Staff was very helpful, good prices for the room, good location to shopping, easy access to Metro and bus lines
Cons: Breakfast was not very good, better option is the bakery at the local mall
Location: Créteil Soleil Shopping Mall, cafes and restaurants at the Mall, Metro, Bus, close to Henri Mondor Hospital
Very friendly staff, room was clean, close to large shopping mall, close to Metro
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean, Friendly, & Helpful + Great Breakfast!

Posted Oct 9, 2016 on Hotels
I was in a situation where I had to stay somewhere long-term (over 10 days) due to an injury. The manager/owner (I'm not sure exactly) was incredibly helpful and friendly to me during my long sejour and I felt totally comfortable mending there for a long time. He discounted my breakfasts due to my length of stay and I have to say, the breakfast was excellent. The hotel is located near a commercial centre/mall which I am told is very nice though I was not able to go. It is a bit far from the city center but it is doable by RER and trains. The women who do all the housekeeping are extremely professional and helpful as well for anything extra you may need. I would recommend this hotel for business professionals, people staying in Paris for a longer sejour who want a good value and a good home base and people passing through.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 2, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disapointing

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Cleanliness of the rooms. Get rid of the bed bugs!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Location: Location was way to far from the center of Paris. Shopping Mall is nearby. Nothing else.
I booked four rooms for 4 nights. The staff was o.k. but the location was not. Its 26 stops on the metro to the center of Paris. The breakfast was very poor. The worst part was that out of the 7 people in the group 4 suffered tremendous bed bug bites and tried changing rooms 2 times with no success. The staff did not seem to care. Would not recommend at all.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Nice hotel but far from all

Posted Jul 3, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: For being an economy hotel (ie the price was very reasonable) it looked and was very trendy.
Cons: Do not offer it as in proximity to the Orly airport, 30 mns drive in Paris traffic is not being close.
Location: Can not comment as we only spent the night.
We flew in to Orly West and I mistakenly thought the hotel to be a lot closer to the airport which it was not, even though Orbitz advertised it as in proximity to the airport (!). The room was clean and the staff was very helpful.
4 out of 5
by Robert from Rockhampton Australia

Posted Jun 24, 2016 on Hotels
We liked the area. Hotel was reasonably priced and easy access to the city
4 out of 5
by Yin Teng from Malaysia

Cosy hotel

Posted Jun 9, 2016 on Hotels
Service is good and you can request for iron or kettle. Hot shower with strong current is nice in cold Paris. Location is great as it is near to a big shopping mall with supermarket in it. The bed is very very comfortable and clean. Perhaps cleanliness in the room can be improved. The wooden floor can be vacuumed/mopped to remove dirt. Alternatively, slippers can be provided to hotel guests. Tables can be wiped.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good room, very clean and quiet

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
Good location, good room, clean, quiet
5 out of 5
by madalina nicoleta

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from australia, Queanbeyan

All wonderful

Posted Jun 15, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: everything and all the staff
Cons: some of the decor
Location: shopping, public transport, restaurants
Everything was great motel is quiet and close to major shopping centre, trains etc.