Ratings based on 326 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by John

Awful!

Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
Awful in every aspect! The room had broken AC units couldnt sleep or stay in the room cause of the heat and it had a clogged bath tub that flooded, it was also in a scary neighborhood.. I would never go back or recommend!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami, Florida

Terrible!!

Posted Jun 24, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Attitude of front desk, towels wifi cleanliness water on premises guard at the apartments.
Location: nothing to do. about 40 min from paris
Not a good neigborhood. Everything closes around this area early. I wanted water everythinting was closed and the apartment said no water. I asked for towels no towels. The room was filthy and the window would not close. Leak in the bathroom that would flow to the bottom floor. NO WIFI like they advertised! Extremely bad experience overall. Let me also mention that the Hotel Front Desk person was also very rude.
4 out of 5
by PO YEE

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 11, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by GARRY

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 24, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from south wales uk

Lovely apartment ideal for short stay free WiFi.

Posted Jan 3, 2016
We were 4 adults and one child 20 minutes from the centre of Paris and 30 minutes from Disneyland ideal for short stay with WiFi which was free . couldn't complain at all .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

Posted Jan 1, 2016
Nice apartment only minus don't bother buying breakfast
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friendly Front Desk Staff

Posted Dec 7, 2015 on Hotels
The front desk staff are helpful and let us have our room much earlier as we arrived very early in d morning.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new york

Wasn't all that

Posted Nov 16, 2015
It was okay-ish. Wifi was decent. No elevator for 1st & 2nd floor .. a lot of steps. Hard to carry the luggage up and down. Not suitable for elder people or people with kids. Stairs are narrow. Train station is a few blocks away and the area was type sketchy to me. It was quiet but something about it felt weird. Didn't like that they had separate beds. Hello some people are married and would like to sleep together lol. On the bright side there is a parking lot but idk if you had to pay extra for that.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SEATTLE, WA

Nice and secure location closed to metro

Posted Oct 11, 2015
We are family of three stayed for 3 weeks in this hotel appartment . Overall, we are very pleased with this place: good location access to metro ( very important in Paris), bakery, supermarket and very safe place (gate closed at night using code to enter). We would highly recommend this hotel appartment.
2 out of 5
by Martina from Massachusetts

Good enough for family

Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels
We came as a family of 5 adults and had duplex apartment. Our flight arrived late at night and they were very accommodating to let us in. When we apo end the door of the apparment, it smelled as a cigarette smoke, but over all looked little out dated,but nice enough. Beds were very comfortabLe, bathroom was clean with many towels. Over all we were very happy with t location- 5"minutes walking to subway, pastry shop and market. WifI was for free,we just had to ask for user name and password.After a future refurbishment, the hotel would be perfect for family to visit Paris.