Ratings based on 229 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Liverpool - UK

Cheap, cheerful and close enough to Paris

Posted Aug 31, 2017
Pros: Size of appartment Breakfast Location
Cons: @ the price - very fair provision.
Location: About 20 mins on Metro into Centre and metro only 5 mins walk away. Very quiet area, free parking in area.
Wanted a family room, got a reasonable little appartment and very close to Metro and about 20 mins into centre of Paris. Area was fine, even got a free parking place right outside hotel. Really good breakfast. Very good value for family of 4 with breakfast, good value for money.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LONDON

My stay was good but disappointed .

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Pros: Packing
Cons: clearing
Location: location is good
My was not so great as the picture for the room I paid for was different from the room I was given so disappointed. My room was not clear ,I even requested for a mope to clear my floor by myself ,yet nothing was done about it as they don't have mope.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 15, 2017 by Regina , Hotel Management
Dear client, Thank you for your message, The free cleaning is provided in our hotel if you are staying more than 6 days. Have a great day,
2 out of 5
by Dragisa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 14, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Very basic but cheap and comfortable beds.

Posted May 3, 2017
Pros: Price
Cons: Lights need to work and basic repairs need to be carried out.
Location: Near the metro. Did not venture into Creteil but the area seemed ok.
It is very basic accommodation and a bit tatty but you get what you pay for. We wanted a cheap place to stay near the metro so it fitted the bill. The appartment was clean and the beds were comfortable. Only 5 minutes to the metro and 25 minutes to the centre of Paris. A number of things did not work eg there were no lights in our corridor, no toaster or microwave at breakfast and they ran out of croissants on our first day. We notified the hotel that we would arrive after 8 pm and they sent us instructions as to how to get our key cards from the machine. They also left our car park key int he apartment so we did not have a problem. Remember however that your key cards only last for one night and that you have to go to reception in the morning.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 24, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

comfortable hotel near Henri Mondore Hospital

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: comfortable hotel near Henri Mondore Hospital. 10 min walk. has parking and kitchen
Cons: cleaning twice a week instead of one
Location: near metro/ 20 min to Pariz
comfortable hotel near Henri Mondore Hospital. 10 min walk. has parking and kitchen
1 out of 5
by Christine from Essex

Basic

Posted Jul 5, 2016 on Hotels
Reception not maned 24hours allways late opening.no clean towel unless you pay extra bed not changed unless you stay all week.lift wasnt working for the whole time we was there stunk in the room and also in reception due to all dirty laundry being left in cages in out there
4 out of 5
by EKA

Nice location

Posted Jun 24, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is very closed to metro station Line 8 "Maison Allfort Les juillots". And if you want to buy food at night just go to "Creteil Prefecture" there is Creteil Soleil Mall where you can buy all stuff from McD, burger king and Carefour Supermarket. There is kitchen in the room with microwave so you can cook. And they also have coin laundry at the basement. but need to bring your own detergent. There is also chinese take away restaurant with HALAL certificate nearby.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cyprus

The worst hotel I Have ever known

Posted Feb 14, 2016
Not worth losing more time about it. I hated myself for having chosen this place which should be rated as a minus 2-star hotel. Spidernets in the room ceilings, no cleaning, very noisy, no service, unfriendly staff, nobody to open the main door if you return after 7.00 p.m. and more. .
3 out of 5
by MONICA E from Palm Beach Gardens, FLORIDA

It is good for the price!

Posted Jan 4, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is located close to the metro station, and the room is good for the price. You can't expect a lot from the staff because people from Paris are not so friendly!. You can see also in the stores...