Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
5.0 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Una chicca di albergo!

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Camera enorme, con letti comodissimi, bagno nuovo con doccia e vasca, pulizia magistrale è un coppia di gestori a dir poco gentili e premurosi. La colazione abbondante, genuina e preparata al momento. Il Wi-Fi un po' lento ma d'altronde in Scozia è problema diffuso e spesso dovuto alla linea. Assolutamente consigliato! Anzi, imperdibile!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Recommended

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Very spacious rooms, modern bathroom and very clean. Easy for parking too.
5 out of 5
by Carol from Kirriemuir

Girlie weekend in Crieff

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
A girlie weekend was enjoyed very much thanks to the warm welcome at Comely Bank and we were set up for our day of shopping and sightseeing with a delicious hearty breakfast. Very comfortable room with everything that you would need provided. Would happily return.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Winchester

Good value excellent, personal.

Posted Oct 25, 2015
Pros: On Expedias website as we were looking to pay with Nectar points.
Cons: Maybe a few less artificial flowers? Personal taste is all, rest was great.
Location: We were passing through, but I would love to have had time to see local craft and gift shops, interesting ones on offer, and also good coffee shops!
Delightful friendly family run family style but very clean and professional. Just what we needed, great area, value for money, easy to find and park, great breakfast, quiet room, good bed! Lovely. So glad we chose this one.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Outstanding hospitality and cooking!

Posted Aug 30, 2015 on Hotels
Lovely baskets of flowers greet you at the front and once you're inside it feels like home. Marion the owner was exceptional and couldn't have been more helpful in suggesting places to go and things to do. The room was excellent and very very comfortable. The breakfast whcih Marion cooked was to die for! Outstanding cooking, hospitality and there is no doubt when we visit Crieff again this will bethe place from now on we will be staying at.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rutland

Central guest house with no parking problems

Posted Aug 2, 2015
Pros: No fussing, I was left alone unless I had a query
Cons: Nothing needed changing, it suited me perfectly
Location: Looking after grandchildren there were 2 cinemas Perth and Bridge of Allan, Perth Leisure pool, Wildlife park near Comrie and gokarting on outskirts o
I stayed there last year also and found it as good as I remembered
5 out of 5
by mikael from Oskarshamn

Bästa BoB i scotland!

Posted Jul 21, 2015 on Hotels
Jättebra BoB!! Bästa boendet vi hade under vår semester i scotland...
5 out of 5
by Åke from Kiruna

Famous Grouse Experience

Posted Jul 2, 2015 on Hotels
Ett trevligt B @ B, med välkomnande personal, rent och fräscht samt bra frukost, här kan vi bo igen
5 out of 5
by Geoff from Scotland

Very nice guest house

Posted May 30, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice guest house. Hosts were very attentive. Room was immaculately clean. Breakfast was excellent.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 11, 2014 on Hotels