Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

5.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
5.0 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Glasgow

Friendly, comfortable, welcoming.

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Graham and Nan gave me a warm and friendly welcome. The house and room were cosy and comfortable. Although this was my first visit, it felt like staying with old friends. We chatted extensively and they could not have been more hospitable.
5 out of 5
by Alan

Fendoch

Posted Jul 19, 2017 on Hotels
The best place we have ever stayed at Graham&Nan were excellent hosts with all the wildlife superb food very clean very homely. We will definatly be returning in near future thank you both
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Wonderful place to say

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Graham and Nan were excellent hosts. Had a wonderful stay there after we attended a wedding locally. Highly recommended.
5 out of 5
by David

A little Gem.

Posted May 21, 2017 on Hotels
It will be very hard to stay at a better B&B , wrong...... ...impossible.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Excellent example of a true Scotish country B & B

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: Nan and Graham, nothing was too much trouble for them. They went out of their way to make our stay a wonderful experience.
Cons: I wouldn't change anything. This is a unique B & B which contributed to our experiences of enjoying what Scotland has to offer.
Location: Location is a little secluded, but it suited us as we were travelling north and needed somewhere to stop over.
While I was a little apprehensive as I approached Fendoch Guest House at night ( as it was a little secluded) any concerns that I had quickly vanished as I was welcomed by Nan and Graham. Their hospitality was excellent and their conversations about Scotland were very interesting and informative. Our bedroom overlooked a forest area and we were able to observe wild squirrels and numerous birds all morning while we enjoyed a full Scotish breakfast, home cooked, very tasty. The tranquility of the surroundings allowed us to sleep well and we continued our journey across Scotland refreshed and happy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

Friendly welcoming atmosphere

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Location: Beautiful setting.
Lovely setting, very and welcoming hostess. Nan gave over and above in meeting the needs of guests. Lovely place,highly recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Northumberland

Nice friendly B&B and great Value

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: For me nothing
Location: Near Crieff and a host of visitor attractions or travel further to Perth, Aberfeldy, Auchterader
Excellent rooms with good facilities and friendly owners.The garden is full of wildlife. It is situated a little way out of Crieff but ideal for touring the area with visitor attractions within 10 to 15 mins drive.In addition it is pet friendly and also caters for those people who may have difficulty with steps and stairs. Would I stay there again, definitely
5 out of 5
by Alison from Preston

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
Very welcoming and friendly
5 out of 5
by Kenneth from Harrogate

May 2016

Posted May 8, 2016 on Hotels
Very welcoming and knowledgeable owners with lots of local information for visitors. The care and attention to detail was excellent. The garden was a joy with visits from many bird types along with a family of Red Squirrels.
5 out of 5
by daniel from preston

superb

Posted May 4, 2015 on Hotels
very friendly and in lovely countryside, topped off with a fantastic breakfast