Ratings based on 49 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Place to Stay

Posted May 28, 2017 on Hotels
We really enjoyed this hotel. It's a beautiful property with super view, good staff, and good amenities. The beach was being worked on, so we didn't really get to appreciate it, but the water was clear and it should be great when the beach is refurbished. We would highly recommend staying here. Only con is the location because it seemed a little isolated.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 21, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Bakabote from St. Tropez

Lovely heaven resort

Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Hotels
Despite difficulties with currency payment issues we had prior to the arrival, we had a wonderful holiday at this lovely beautiful charming resort! Thanks to the amazing staff team who were at all time, very friendly, attentive, welcoming and thoughtful. The room very spacious, spotless and comfortable with magnificent ocean and breathtaking pool views. Breakfast excellent with great selection of cold and warm serves served in beautiful settings. Garden and swimming pools very beautiful and well-maintained. Location great and the beach very beautiful. We would definitely return to this lovely resort again and we can truly recommend this hotel to anyone. But prepare to pay a little extra currency exchange charges as the hotel deems its own a little pricey currency rate.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from C

Excellent hotel

Posted Jul 21, 2016 on Wotif
Initial room offered was different to picture on Wotif, if you want a ocean balcony you need to get the larger and more expensive room. Fantastic staff and willing to assist with any request.
4 out of 5
by Jason

Excellent hotel

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
Had a wonderful stay here. Excellent hotel, friendly staff, nice pool. Caution: "Double Room, Sea Facing" does not guarantee a Balcony. Even though one is pictured. We had looked forward to sitting on the balcony but we were given a room without one.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 12, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Fabulous hotel

Posted Jun 23, 2016
Beautiful, elegant hotel with a lovely pool and gardens.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from N.

Beautiful, elegant hotel...

Posted Aug 27, 2015
Elegant hotel, friendly stuff....noticed most of the guest speak German.....there is part of the beach reserved for hotel guess with nice chairs....beach towels and beach bags are provided (beach bag to keep)...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great hotel for a relaxed holiday for couples

Posted Aug 19, 2012
Very nice hotel, excellent rooms, small but nice wellness, very hospitable staff + outdoor pools cold when windy, no content for children -