Ratings based on 132 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 15, 2018
We enjoyed our stay and will stay here again on our next travels.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 31, 2017
The stay was nice. Convenient to gambling obviously
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

Right in the middle of the action

Posted Dec 21, 2017
Pros: Clean and convenient.
Cons: Change the mattress. Too hard.
Location: It was right in the middle of all the action.
It was perfect for being able to just take an elevator and be right in the middle of the action. The room was clean and new. The bad thing was a the bed was a little hard and we happened to be across the hall from the elevator. People tended to talk right outside our door. Otherwise it was a great place to stay. Plenty of parking and wonderful staff. We will go back again. But we will ask for a room that isn't across from the elevator.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from berthoud, colorado

Very nice hotel on the strip. Quite and peaceful

Posted Dec 2, 2017
Pros: The whole experience and room was great.
Cons: I know nothing is perfect in life, but I honestly can’t think of anything that needs improving.
Location: It is perfect location. You got the strip right down stairs to go to all the casinos and restaurants. Donkey derby days in June, ice fest in February.
I have nothing to complain about. My fiancé and I went for a getaway trip and loved every minute of it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Girls road trip!

Posted Nov 7, 2017
Pros: Very convenient and centrally located.
Rooms were a bit small but so nice. It was great to feel safe with just us older gals but this was perfect. The staff was so helpful and friendly. No complaints except we didn't get to stay long enough. Thanks to all.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 1, 2017
Very enjoyable. Room was very clean and in great condition. Room was relaxing in every way possible. The shower did have a small problem draining but other than that it was great.
5 out of 5
by Dixie E

Posted Oct 30, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice room at McGills
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel in Cripple Creek

Posted Oct 28, 2017 on Hotels
Nice hotel in Cripple Creek. Would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Nice hotel in a historical gold Mining town.

Posted Oct 19, 2017
Stayed Two nights. Very Clean Compfy king size bed and very quiet. Staff was nice. Very interesting historical gold Mining town. Drive Was Beautiful, good get away.
4 out of 5
by Melinda

Nice place to stay n Cripple Creek.

Posted Oct 17, 2017 on Hotels
Great!