Ratings based on 43 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

hotel policy of no refunds is unacceptable

Posted May 28, 2017
Pros: nothing
Cons: more friendly staff
Location: nothing
Staff is very rude and will not consider anything to help a customer.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
Nice clean facility with decent breakfast. Only negative was noise from hallway and neighboring room and room was small for $ paid.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 30, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was courteous, the room was clean, but I stayed on the top floor and in my 3 nights stay I had 8 crickets in my room. I believe they were coming in through the bathroom vent and it was uncomfortable to find crickets in the toilet each morning and crickets flying across the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Thank you very comfortable good night sleep great breakfast
5 out of 5
by debra from Abilene

First time in Crockett

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
We were in town for a wedding at a Ranch outside Lovelady. Crockett was very convenient for our venue.
4 out of 5
by Ryan from Green Bay

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
Out of the two places to stay in Crockett, TX, this one is the best by far. They even have an evening social gathering a few nights per week. Their customer service was awesome, rooms are very clean and pool looks nice. One complaint and this is a big complaint..... the free wifi, when it worked, was absolutely horrible. Not a good spot in the building for it. When you want professionals at your location, the wifi should be flawless in my opinion. I have to VPN to access my files and send them to customers. It wouldn't even connect at this location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent!

Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Orbitz
Confortable, clean, great breakfast, can't be beat!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Romantic Night with boyfriend

Posted Mar 1, 2016
Pros: clean hot tub
Cons: The price was outrageous! Felt like I paid for a 10 star hotel Hot tub took forever to fill up
Location: nothing
Room was huge with large hot tub in corner; Keruig coffee pot provided, no noise, room was easy to cool Price was outrageous
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel and especially nice personnel.

Posted Dec 5, 2015
We experienced an auto accident on the way and were stranded at the hotel during Thanksgiving. Staff were so accomadating and offered to help us in so many ways. On Monday Jennifer, General Manager drove us to Luftkin, Texas to pick up a rental so we could drive back home. Staff went beyond their duties to help us.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 8, 2015 by Hotel562, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. We try to help out everyone. We are a very caring staff and we have a very caring upper management. Thank you and I hope you will stay with us in the future of course for a different reason, we hope.