Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by DOUG

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 5, 2016 on Hotels
It was lovely hotel in a quite little town. Nothing there to see or do we were just passing through. The restaurant at the hotel was a great bite to eat with a large menu selection.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 29, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Fabio

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 16, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Moyen

Posted Sep 5, 2015 on Hotels
Chambre relativement confortable, Mais débit internet réduit Petit déjeuner frugal.
2 out of 5
by Per from Oslo

Skuffende hotell

Posted Sep 4, 2015 on Hotels
Sterk trafikkstøy og kirkeklokke hele natten. Kloakklukt på badet. Ikke et sted vi kommer tilbake til.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Günstige Unterkunft mit saubereren Zimmern

Posted Aug 16, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel direkt an der Hauptstraße. Da keine Klimaanlage bei warmen Wetter und offenem Fenster sehr laut. Essen in der Wirtschaft sehr gut. Getränke und Süßigkeiten Automat sehr anständige Preise. Frühstücksbüffet dem günstigen Preis angepasst. Insgesamt Preis leistungsverhältnis gut
4 out of 5
by martine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 28, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Margunn from Oslo

Bra overnatting, med litt forbehold.

Posted Jul 14, 2015 on Hotels
Ærverdig gammelt hotell med mye historie. Ligger avsides til, men i nydelig natur. Flotte fellesområder. Gode, gratis parkeringsforhold. Flott frokost, og god mat i restauranten. Rommet var stort og pent innredet. Badet helt greit, kunne vel gjerne hatt noe annet enn dusjforheng.. Sengen hadde ok madrass, nesten i mykeste laget. Men, skulle ønske renholdet hadde vært bedre! Mye spindelvev og edderkopper i kroker og rundt vinduer på rommet! Også mye døde fluer og stankelbein i vinduskarmene i restauranten..
2 out of 5
by Volker from 40670

Nicht noch einmal weil mit €75 auch zu teuer

Posted Mar 27, 2015 on Hotels
Guten Tag, leider waren einige Zimmer nicht renoviert und in einem schlechten Zustand. Vor allem im Sanitären Bereich. Bad auch teilweise zu klein. Erschwerter Duschzutritt. Zu teuer