Ratings based on 1,902 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Absolutely wonderful

Posted Nov 23, 2017
Wonderful hotel with helpful staffs. However, it’s a bit far from local transportation such as buses. But not really an issue. But definitely recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 22, 2017
It was a very nice hotel that we used as a home base while in Ireland. The staff was very friendly and helpful. I can't drink tap water so it was a pleasant surprise when we found that they stock bottled water in the breakfast area and the fitness center.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

lovely stay at the croke park

Posted Nov 18, 2017
had a lovely stay while attending a concert in the 3 arena 16/11.. bar staff where we ate prior to leaving for town were very friendly, your concierge went above and beyond to help us get a taxi at a busy time, all in all couldn't speak highly enough of them..many thanks to all
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cheshire

Great hotel

Posted Nov 14, 2017
All round great hotel friendly and very helpful staff, very clean, great bar area and great food. I just could not fault it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Surrey, England

Nice clean, bright, modern hotel

Posted Nov 12, 2017
Pros: Staff were polite and very helpful and the hotel was clean and modern.
Location: Situated right next to the Croke Park stadium and an easy walk to the city centre with all the sites and entertainments.
We stayed here for two nights in the hotel right next to the stadium. The staff were really polite and helpful and the bedroom and bathroom were modern and clean. Although some of the neighbourhood was a bit mixed, it was an easy walk to the city centre. We would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denvet, Colorado

Nice hotel in Dublin

Posted Nov 1, 2017
Nice hotel close to the city centre. We had a car so it was easy for us to get around. The hotel had a nice bar and restaurant. Rooms were a good size, clean and comfortable. The staff were great. Free parking.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Birmingham ,England

Lovely hotel

Posted Sep 30, 2017
Really nice hotel, only a short distance from the airport and within walking distance of the centre of Dublin. Hotel was clean and tidy and all the staff were friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bradford

Lovely hotel with fantastic staff

Posted Sep 14, 2017
Beautiful clean hotel where the staff are the best I've experienced in a hotel. Couldn't do enough for us right from replying to email requests prior to our stay through to offering advice on where to visit and arranging taxis for us. Would recommend to anyone and we will definitely be back
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kent

Posted Sep 10, 2017
Nice quiet hotel away from city centre.Large bathroom with shower and bath,and a large double bed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chandler, AZ

No regrets here

Posted Sep 7, 2017
Pros: staff and my room was great
Cons: the bathroom trash can is so tiny. This was a problem. It's the littlest thing but it stopped me from giving them a 5 star
Location: You can walk or take a taxi very easily.
Nice hotel, it is not next to downtown but I liked the location. I'm a minority and I was little nerve because this was my first trip to Europe. But Staff was great!!