Ratings based on 40 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Place is great... Accommodation is clean and comfortable... Location is less than an hour between Queenstown and Wanaka... There are 2 playgrounds and my kids love the trampoline... Highly recommended!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney, Australia

Stopover on drive from Queenstown to Dunedin.

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Pros: Good digs. Friendly enough. Easy to find.
Cons: Can't think of anything.
Location: Stopover for me. The lake and a walk up to a high lookout were good. Around there the scenery a bit different than west or eastwards.
Fine, routine. Comfortable. Nice room. Helpful staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from brisbane

Comfortable motel with friendly helpful staff

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Comfortable stay with a warm friendly atmosphere would recomend
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Greendale

Really nice motel close to town centre.

Posted Aug 18, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: Everything
Cons: nothing
Location: Close to shopping mall. We walked. Dairy next door.
Amazing unit. Very clean and on top of it all it is a petfriendly motel. We were very happy with everything. Thank you.
5 out of 5
by Jocelyn from Dunedin

Family Recommended

Posted Jul 23, 2016 on Hotels
Lovely stay; nice staff; convenient location.
4 out of 5
by Graeme from New Plymouth

great place in Cromwell

Posted Mar 25, 2016 on Hotels
great place to stay and friendly staff
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 28, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Conrad from Wellington, NZ

Good motel to stay in Cromwell

Posted Oct 3, 2015 on Hotels
Clean and tidy units with all key amenities. Wifi very marginal from unit 1 and 50MB does not go far, but they provided codes for all the family. Hotels.com booking hadn't come through but they sorted it all out for us.
5 out of 5
by Ann from Gore

Posted Sep 22, 2015 on Hotels
Had a great weekend in Cromwell. Owner friendly,units very comfortable and well equipped. My boy was at a hockey tournament, it was well positioned and walkable to all the sports facilities in the center. Would without doubt use again.
4 out of 5
by Alex from New Zealand - Auckland

Posted Jan 11, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: Family unit
Cons: Stove top not working
Location: Close to everything
Facilities: Comfortable spacious; Value: Affordable; Ground are lovely