Ratings based on 111 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Noisy refrigerator

Posted Aug 20, 2017
Refrigerator made a extremely loud noise off and on during the night - like an alarm going off. We couldn't tell where it was coming from especially at four and five in the morning and it did not do it all the time so by the time we were wide awake it had quit. (for that time anyway). It wasn't until the morning that we figured out where it was coming from and were able to shut it off.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 26, 2017 by Todd, Hotel Management
Thank you for your response! Sorry that the fridge was so noisy, and thank you for letting us know about it. It has been replaced with a new fridge.
4 out of 5
by Catherine

Decent place to stay

Posted Jul 10, 2017 on Hotels
It was clean & comfortable & the staff were friendly & polite. No complaints.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 11, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jennifer

Posted Mar 28, 2017 on Hotels
It was a very nice stay. Very satisfied with the service.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointing

Posted Mar 26, 2017 on Orbitz
Previous guests dirty socks on the floor so it was obviously not cleaned well. Pillows were terrible. No exterior door security so there was a shady man coming in and out trying to talk to the young girls. No counter space by sink at all to set your toiletries. Had to wait at front desk to check in for about 5-10 minutes because nobody was there. Breakfast was pretty good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Wedding Reception

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Pros: Location
Nice hotel for wedding reception. Big reception room. Nice pool but small.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 26, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible beds

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
The beds were terribly uncomfortable. When I called to add my daughter on the reservation I was told we had a poolside room and I was charged $100.00 before taxes through Hotels.com. When my daughter got there to check in, we weren't in a poolside room and the rate on the sheet was only $76 before taxes. Overall I wasn't very happy with the entire experience.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ND

Nice Stay, but it was cold.

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Location: Crookston is boring but we were next to a Walmart,so that was nice.
The service staff was great, however we froze as our room had no heat. The next day we were offered a different room but received no compensation for the night of discomfort we spent. I felt we deserve at the very least, a 70% discount.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels