Ratings based on 49 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Only stayed 1 night but was nice . Had a hard time with turning on the shower . They could have given us a upgrade since only a few rooms were were used .
5 out of 5
by Melissa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Christina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 19, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Greg from Osseo

Christmas in Crosslake MN

Posted Dec 31, 2015 on Hotels
It was a Christmas visit, it was a vary nice and relaxing time, I really like this place, will stay agaim!!
5 out of 5
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 22, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Debra from Long Prairie, MN

Excellent stay

Posted Nov 29, 2015 on Hotels
The staff was exceptional. Very clean rooms and the hotel overall. Would stay here again.
5 out of 5
by Brianna from Zimmerman

Whitefish is the the best!

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice hotel. They offer free continental breakfast with both regular and blueberry waffles in a regular waffle or a bear waffle and they make it for you! They offer Heggies Pizzas to order 24 hours a day. This is very nice as not much is open to late in cross lake. The pool area was very clean. They have a very cool arcade!
5 out of 5
by Rebecca

Girls weekend up north

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
This place was great!~ Nice and quiet. Great hotel
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place for a fall get away

Posted Oct 31, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed here for two nights for a fall get-away and spent the days outdoors hiking in the trails nearby. It was nice to get back to the lodge and its sauna and hot tub in the afternoon to relax. Enjoyed our stay very much.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis, MN

Great cozy place!

Posted Oct 27, 2015
I would have given it 5 stars but the scale would not let me!! Love this place! It was my second time there. Most Staff were friendly, helpful and would go out of their way to make your experience wonderful!